Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Star vs. the Forces of Evil Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Butterfly Follies

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 25 mins

Star and Marco go in search of Queen Moon.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Escape From the Pie Folk

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 30 mins

Star's search for her Mom takes her to the home of the Pie Folk, where she must outwit them in order to reunite her family.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Curse of the Blood Moon

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 30 mins

Star and Marco embark on a quest to break the Blood Moon's curse.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Sun, Apr 21, 2019 30 mins

Star plans a coronation for Eclipsa to become Queen.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Sun, May 19, 2019 30 mins

Star attempts to solve all of her problems.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Sun, Nov 10, 2019 30 mins

Star wants Eclipsa to be coronated Queen.

Where to Watch