Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Star Trek: Discovery Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

14 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1


Thu, Jan 17, 2019 60 mins

U.S.S. Discovery crew along with Captain Pike investigate the seven mysterious red signals that have that set in across the universe.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

New Eden

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 60 mins

The team ventures to a distant planet while tracking a distress signal, encountering the descendants of the last known survivors of a fierce battle on Earth.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Point Of Light

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 60 mins

U.S.S. Discovery receives a surprising news about Spock. Meanwhile, Tilly fights hard to stay afloat in her reality.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

An Obol For Charon

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 60 mins

The crew grapples with an unusual yet threatening object as Pike digs deeper into Spock's background and activities.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Saints Of Imperfection

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 60 mins

With Tilly in distress in the mycelial network, the team works together to develop a plan to rescue her.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Sounds Of Thunder

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 60 mins

Saru and Burnham's latest quest poses a significant threat to Saru.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Light And Shadows

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 60 mins

Burnham goes to Vulcan in search of Spock, where she unearths surprising family secrets. In researching what is left of the Red Angel's signal over Kaminar, Pike and Tyler end up in battle with time itself. Georgiou has a few tricks up her sleeve for Leland and Section 31

Where to Watch

Episode 8

If Memory Serves

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 60 mins

Spock is healed and the siblings are forced to face their troubled past.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Project Daedalus

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 60 mins

The crew infiltrates the headquarters of Section 31.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Red Angel

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 60 mins

Burnham reels after uncovering the extent of her connection to Section 31.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Perpetual Infinity

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 60 mins

The crew must deal with the consequences after knowing the identity of the Red Angel.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Through the Valley of Shadows

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 60 mins

A fourth signal leads the U.S.S. Discovery to an insular world, where Pike is forced to make a life-changing choice. Burnham and Spock investigate a Section 31 ship gone rogue, leading to a discovery with catastrophic consequences.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 60 mins

Burnham makes a critical choice in the wake of the Discovery's failed mission.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Such Sweet Sorrow (part 2)

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 60 mins

The Discovery and its crew continue to investigate new intergalactic communities.

Where to Watch