X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Soldier Soldier Season 7 Episodes

12 Episodes 1997 -

Episode 1

Divided We Fall

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 49 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Things Can Only Get Better

Wed, Sep 5, 2018 51 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Line of Departure

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Under Fire

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 51 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Friends and Lovers

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

How Was It for You?

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Road to Damascus

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Out

Wed, Sep 12, 2018 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Fit to Explode

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Chain of Command

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 42 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Sounds of War

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

No Pain, No Gain

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 51 mins

Where to Watch