Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

SMILF Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2019 -

Bridgette tries to move forward and focus on her future. She's still toiling away in her day job working for narcissistic boss Ally. Meanwhile, Tutu rallies from a heartbreaking setback punctuated by the presence of her co-dependent younger sister Jackie. Ex-boyfriend Rafi and his girlfriend Nelson Rose grow closer, while Eliza deals with her own family drama

Episode 1

Sh*t Man, I've Literally Failed

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 30 mins

Bridgette's search for her father leads her to Philadelphia and back home again as she loses the key to his whereabouts. Tutu's decision to leave Larry alone with Joe unexpectedly leads both Bridgette and Tutu on a path to close the door on their pasts.

Where to Watch
SMILF, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Sorry Mary, I'm Losing Faith

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 30 mins

Bridgette spirals towards a religious rediscovery.

Where to Watch
SMILF, Season 2 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Surrogate Mothers Inspire Loving Families

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 30 mins

On the day of Ally's birthday, three parallel stories.

Where to Watch
SMILF, Season 2 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

So Maybe I Look Feminine

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 30 mins

Bridgette gets a taste of the life of the one-percent.

Where to Watch
SMILF, Season 2 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Single Mom in Love Forever

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 30 mins

In 2014, Bridgette and Rafi prepare for the realities of parenthood.

Where to Watch
SMILF, Season 2 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Should Mothers Incur Loss Financially?

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 30 mins

Bridgette discovers the hidden strings attached to financial assistance. Rafi and Nelson grow closer as they accept the ugly realities of their cohabitation.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Smile More if Lying Fails

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 30 mins

Bridgette comes to terms with the unacknowledged racial divide between the two friends while Eliza admits that Bridgette's disconnect is ultimately what gives their friendship strength.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Sex Makes It Less Formal

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 30 mins

Bridgette throws a bachelor party for Rafi. Nelson celebrates her engagement with her mother and sister, reigniting their unresolved familial tensions. Jackie helps Tutu accept the realities of a life outside of Southie.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Single Mom Is Losing Faith

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 30 mins

In the style of "The Magnificent Seven," Bridgette gathers a posse of white hats to challenge the tyrannical rule of the town's mysterious baron.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Single Mom is Looking Family

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 30 mins

Bridgette and Nelson address their growing concerns over Rafi. Tutu throws a birthday party for Larry. Eliza reconsiders her medical future

Where to Watch
SMILF, Season 2 Episode 10 image