Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Sister Wives Season 9 Episodes

13 Episodes 2015 - 2015

Episode 1

A Secret Marriage & Tell All Raw

Sun, Sep 13, 2015 120 mins

In the season premiere, Kody and Meri's divorce takes the family into uncharted territory. Also: Kody, his wives and their kids answer viewer questions.

Where to Watch
Sister Wives, Season 9 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Wrestling With Adoption

Sun, Sep 20, 2015 60 mins

Meri gets emotional when she tries to tell the kids about the marriage-license shift to Robyn. Also: Kody wants to adopt Robyn's children from a previous relationship, but he wonders what her ex will have to say about it.

Where to Watch
Sister Wives, Season 9 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

All About Janelle

Sun, Sep 20, 2015 60 mins

A profile of Janelle includes her explanation of how she was introduced to polygamy; her reaction to gaining a new sister wife; and a look at her struggle to lose weight.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Marriage Counseling Texas Style

Sun, Sep 27, 2015 60 mins

An anniversary trip to Texas turns into couples therapy for Christine and Kody. Meanwhile, the process of adopting Robyn's children begins as the family meets with their lawyer.

Where to Watch
Sister Wives, Season 9 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

All About Christine

Sun, Sep 27, 2015 60 mins

A look at Christine's journey includes the major events in her life in the past five years.

Where to Watch
Sister Wives, Season 9 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Just Trying to Stay Afloat

Sun, Oct 4, 2015 60 mins

A cardboard boat regatta at an annual pirate festival in Las Vegas finds Janelle's family building one entry, while Christine's and Robyn's families work on another.

Where to Watch
Sister Wives, Season 9 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

More Girls Than Kody Can Handle?

Sun, Oct 11, 2015 60 mins

Kody plans a bonding trip to the beach with his five youngest daughters after admitting he has better relationships with his sons. Meanwhile, Madison's plan to join the Mormon church hits a snag; and Meri makes a decision about attending therapy with Janelle to improve their strained relationship.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Robyn's Big Announcement

Sun, Oct 18, 2015 60 mins

The adoption of Robyn's kids nears as the Browns sign the official papers with their lawyer. Meanwhile, Meri sees a doctor to discuss her recent weight loss; and Christine and Kody have another session with a marriage counselor after their trip to Texas.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

A Judge Decides

Sun, Oct 25, 2015 60 mins

A court ruling is expected and will determine if Kody can adopt Robyn's three oldest kids. Meanwhile, Janelle's oldest daughter, Madison, makes a surprise announcement.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Chaos in the Cul-de-Sac

Sun, Nov 1, 2015 60 mins

The Browns throw a party to celebrate a judge's recent decision that will allow Kody to adopt Robyn's three oldest children, and it turns into a big event for several dozen people.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

A Boy or a Girl?

Sun, Nov 8, 2015 60 mins

The Browns go to Alaska with an entourage that includes Logan's new girlfriend. Meanwhile, Kody and Robyn reveal their baby's gender.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Meri Catfished

Sun, Nov 15, 2015 60 mins

The Browns are in Alaska doing activities such as dogsledding and deep-sea fishing, but a pregnant Robyn can't stand the smell of raw fish. Meanwhile, Logan and his girlfriend go on a double date with Madison and her boyfriend, who later asks Kody for a private chat; and Meri admits she's been involved with a man online who isn't who she thought he was.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Tell All

Sun, Nov 22, 2015 120 mins

The Browns answer questions on a wide range of topics, including Robyn's pregnancy and Meri's catfishing bombshell.

Where to Watch