Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Send Help Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

7 Episodes 2022 - 0

Episode 1

This Can't Be Us

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 35 mins

Instead of confronting his PTSD, Fritz is peer-pressured into throwing his own hanging party.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Thu, Aug 18, 2022 35 mins

Fritz starts to spiral due to the angst of starting over again and the pressure to generate income for himself and his family. Patrick attempts to keep him focused.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Six Flags

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 35 mins

Rest is the goal as Fritz, Patrick, and Nicole make plans to go to Six Flags, but plans get derailed when an unexpected visitor comes into town.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

LL Cool J

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 35 mins

While Fritz is a phone call away, Mummy and Mac are still at odds as they both work to fill the void of missing Simp back in Brockton. Mummy tries to get her groove back as Mac makes new friends.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Joshua Tree

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 35 mins

Fritz explores taking his relationship with Ashley further by going out to Joshua Tree on a "baecation."

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Thu, Sep 15, 2022 35 mins

It's Thanksgiving and Ashley has invited Fritz to dinner with her family, but he's already committed to Patrick's Friendsgiving. Meanwhile in Brockton, Mummy and Mac prepare to have their version of Thanksgiving together.

Where to Watch

Episode 7


Thu, Sep 22, 2022 35 mins

Off the heels of his meltdown with Ashley and reconnection with Erica, Fritz gets confronted about his backslide. Meanwhile, Mummy get's a blast from the past.

Where to Watch