Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Secret Service Secrets Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2011 -

Episode 1

The Home Front

Sun, Jan 29, 2012 60 mins

Efforts to protect the president on U.S. soil are examined in the opener of the series focused on the Secret Service.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Campaign Nightmare

Sun, Jan 8, 2012 60 mins

Protecting the president on the campaign trail.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

On Enemy Soil

Sat, Apr 28, 2012 60 mins

Examining efforts to protect the U.S. president during trips to hostile foreign regions.

Where to Watch