Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Russian Doll Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

Nothing in This World Is Easy

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 24 mins

Nadia's life ends abruptly on the night of her 36th birthday celebration. She is surprised to find herself back at the party her friends held for her.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Great Escape

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 27 mins

Disoriented and hungover, Nadia tries to figure out what happened at her party. She goes on the search for Wardog, a drug dealer with Israeli joints.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

A Warm Body

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 25 mins

Nadia follows some clues all the way back to a Yeshiva school. While looking for Oatmeal, she makes friends with a vagrant.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Alan's Routine

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 25 mins

Alan gets ready for a romantic evening with his girlfriend. Nadia makes a shocking discovery.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Superiority Complex

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 24 mins

Unsettled by a routine change, Alan arrives at Nadia's birthday celebration. Nadia attempts to patch things up with John and Alan talks to Mike.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Fri, Feb 1, 2019 27 mins

Nadia and Alan try to understand how their lives are connected. Alan can't recall his death, so Nadia tags behind him through the night.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Way Out

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 26 mins

The situation begins to fall apart as Nadia's past comes back to bite her. Alan stresses that they are running out of chances.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Fri, Feb 1, 2019 30 mins

Nadia and Alan search for each other and finally run into one another at a local deli. They're not ready to give up just yet.

Where to Watch