Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Rugged Justice Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2016 -

Episode 1

Cougars on the Run

Thu, Aug 25, 2016 60 mins

In the Season 3 premiere, stranded cougar cubs are the focus of a search-and-rescue party; a rockfish poacher is arrested in a harbor; a hunter is caught driving with a loaded weapon; and a family is harvesting undersized crabs.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Stuck Young Buck

Thu, Sep 1, 2016 60 mins

An elk is killed illegally in a rain forest; a salmon poacher is apprehended in Seattle; a duck hunter has a criminal past and an illegal shotgun; a black-tailed deer is trapped in a storage compound.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Headless Elk

Thu, Sep 8, 2016 60 mins

An elk missing its head is investigated; littering is the focus of a crackdown; a suspect with a criminal past is arrested; Canadian crabbers are nabbed harvesting in U.S. waters.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Law-Breaking Father and Daughter

Thu, Sep 15, 2016 60 mins

A trespassing elk poacher is apprehended; a sick coyote prompts a distress call; a father and daughter are illegally catching whitefish; wardens confront a repeat wildlife offender.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Caught on Camera

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 60 mins

Repeat poaching offenders are caught with five times the legal limit of squid; a bear hunter is served a warrant for breaking the law; a fisherman is nabbed angling for salmon in closed waters.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Crabs and a Crack Pipe

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 60 mins

A lying hunter; a crab-poaching couple; and illegal salmon anglers are confronted. Also: an officer faces a tough choice with a blind mule deer buck.

Where to Watch