Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Romper Stomper Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Episode 1


Mon, Jan 1, 2018 60 mins

In the Season 1 premiere, Patriot Blue clashes with anarchist group Antifasc at a Muslim festival. When Kane arrives, it causes tension with his already estranged family. Meanwhile, Leila becomes the reluctant face of her community.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

If Blood Should Stain the Wattle

Mon, Jan 1, 2018 60 mins

Gabe is heartbroken by Kane moving in fascist circles, but keeps his own shadowy connections.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Mon, Jan 1, 2018 60 mins

Kane makes a move to gain power within Patriot Blue. Meanwhile, Gabe tell Marco Kane has returned, and police intelligence is compromised.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Dark Heart of Things

Mon, Jan 1, 2018 60 mins

Kane's takeover of Patriot Blue gathers momentum.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Mon, Jan 1, 2018 60 mins

Both Patriot Blue and Antifasc become focused on a centrist politician who has influence over a controversial Muslim immigration bill.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Mon, Jan 1, 2018 60 mins

In the Season 1 finale, the competing groups converge on Anabasis.

Where to Watch
Romper Stomper, Season 1 Episode 6 image