Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Reservation Dogs Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

F**kin' Rez Dogs

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 30 mins

One year after the death of their friend, four Native teens commit crimes to fund their efforts to leave their home in rural Oklahoma.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

NDN Clinic

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 30 mins

A new crew threatens the Reservation Dogs while they try and make some money selling meat pies outside the local IHS Clinic.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Uncle Brownie

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 30 mins

With a new rivalry crew threatening the Rez Dogs, Elora seeks out her uncle to help them learn how to fight.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

What About Your Dad

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 30 mins

The town gets ready for Bear's rapper father to come into town and perform at the local IHS conference.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Come and Get Your Love

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 30 mins

Cheese goes on a ride along with Big.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Mon, Sep 6, 2021 30 mins

Willie Jack and Leon go hunting.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

California Dreamin'

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 30 mins

Elora Danan takes her driver's test.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Mon, Sep 20, 2021 30 mins

The Reservation Dogs try their hand at being vigilantes as a tornado rolls into town.

Where to Watch