X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Regular Show Season 8 Episodes

28 Episodes 2016 -

Episode 1

One Space Day at a Time

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 15 mins

The guys go to space.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Cool Bro Bots

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 15 mins

The guys fight robots.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Welcome to Space

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 15 mins

The Dome gets repairs.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Space Creds

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 15 mins

The guys want new shoes.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Lost and Found

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 15 mins

The guys get a wallet.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Ugly Moons

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 15 mins

Muscle Man tries to pull a prank.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Dream Warrior

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 15 mins

The guys help Pops with his nightmares.

Where to Watch
Regular Show, Season 8 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

The Brain of Evil

Mon, Oct 3, 2016 15 mins

The guys lose an item and try to recover it.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Fries Night

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 15 mins

Benson wants french fries to get out of a funk.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Spacey Mcspacetree

Wed, Oct 5, 2016 15 mins

Rigby tries to pass a safety test.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Can You Ear Me Now?

Thu, Oct 6, 2016 15 mins

The guys offend people.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Stuck in an Elevator

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 15 mins

The guys go to a reunion concert.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Space Race

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 15 mins

The guys race in space.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Operation: Hear No Evil

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 15 mins

The guys avoid spoilers for their favorite TV show.

Where to Watch
Regular Show, Season 8 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

Space Escape

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 15 mins

The guys escape from someone bad.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

New Beds

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 15 mins

The guys get new beds.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Mordeby and Rigbecai

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 15 mins

The guys mess with a teleportation machine.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Alpha Dome

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 15 mins

The guys confront people.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Terror Tales of the Park VI

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 15 mins

The guys tell Halloween stories with an extra twist.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

The Ice Tape

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 15 mins

The guys buy a VHS tape.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

The Key to the Universe

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 15 mins

The guys learn something important.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

No Train No Gain

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 15 mins

The guys help Pops train.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Christmas in Space

Thu, Dec 1, 2016 30 mins

The guys celebrate Christmas in space and tell Christmas stories, but Benson doesn't think the stories are Christmas-y enough.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Kill 'Em with Kindness

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 15 mins

Pops wants to make friends.

Where to Watch
Regular Show, Season 8 Episode 24 image

Episode 25

Meet the Seer

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 15 mins

The guys talk to a smart person.

Where to Watch
Regular Show, Season 8 Episode 25 image

Episode 26

Cheer Up Pops

Mon, Jan 16, 2017 15 mins

The guys cheer up Pops.

Where to Watch
Regular Show, Season 8 Episode 26 image

Episode 27

A Regular Epic Final Battle Part 1

Mon, Jan 16, 2017 15 mins

The final battle begins.

Where to Watch
Regular Show, Season 8 Episode 27 image

Episode 28

A Regular Epic Final Battle Parts 2 & 3

Mon, Jan 16, 2017 30 mins

The final battle concludes.

Where to Watch