X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Real Time With Bill Maher Season 22 Episodes

32 Episodes 2024 - 0

Episode 1

S22 E1

Fri, Jan 19, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Stephen A. Smith, Rep. Adam Schiff, Seth Macfarlane

Fri, Jan 26, 2024 60 mins

Stephen A. Smith, Rep. Adam Schiff, Seth MacFarlane.

Where to Watch
Real Time With Bill Maher, Season 22 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

February 2, 2024: Michael Render, Gov. Chris Sununu, Jessica Tarlov.

Fri, Feb 2, 2024 60 mins

Killer Mike, Chris Sununu, Jessica Tarlo

Where to Watch
Real Time With Bill Maher, Season 22 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

February 9, 2024

Fri, Feb 9, 2024 60 mins

Coleman Hughes, Bob Costas, Caitlin Flanagan.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Coleman Hughes, Bob Costas, Caitlin Flanagan

Tue, Feb 13, 2024 59 mins

Coleman Hughes, Bob Costas, Caitlin Flanagan.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

February 16, 2024

Fri, Feb 16, 2024 60 mins

Engage with hard-hitting political commentary and discussion on current events in a thought-provoking, satirical setting.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Dr. Jean Twenge, Van Jones, Ann Coulter

Fri, Feb 16, 2024 59 mins

Guests: Dr. Jean Twenge, professor of psychology at San Diego State University and author; Van Jones, CNN political commentator and host of the podcast "Uncommon Ground with Van Jones"; Ann Coulter, conservative political commentator, author of 13 New York Times bestselling books, and writer of the column "Unsafe" on Substack.

Where to Watch
Real Time With Bill Maher, Season 22 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

650

Fri, Mar 1, 2024 60 mins

Dr. Phil McGraw, Tim Ryan, Batya Ungar-Sargon.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Dr. Phil Mcgraw, Tim Ryan, Batya Ungar-Sargon

Tue, Mar 5, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

651

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 8

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 60 mins

Comedian and political satirist Bill Maher discusses topical events with guests from various backgrounds.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Eric Holder, Rep. Nancy Mace, Rep. Ro Khanna

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 60 mins

Eric Holder, Rep. Nancy Mace , Rep. Ro Khanna (D-CA).

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 653

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 61 mins

Kara Swisher, Beto O'Rourke, Sarah Isgur.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Kara Swisher, Beto O'rourke, Sarah Isgur

Tue, Mar 26, 2024 59 mins

Guests: Kara Swisher, Beto O'Rourke, and Sarah Isgur.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Epsiode 10

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Jonathan Haidt, Fareed Zakaria, Dr. Mark T. Esper

Tue, Apr 2, 2024 60 mins

Guests: Jonathan Haidt, Fareed Zakaria, Dr. Mark T. Esper.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

March 29, 2024: Jonathan Haidt, Fareed Zakaria, Dr. Mark T. Esper

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 60 mins

With guests, Fareed Zakaria; Jonathan Haidt; and Dr. Mark T. Esper.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

OT #655

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

William Shatner, Piers Morgan, Gillian Tett

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 59 mins

William Shatner, Piers Morgan, and Gillian Tett are spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

656

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 60 mins

Acerbic comic Bill Maher welcomes Jillian Michaels, Jon Meacham, Jane Ferguson for a lively discussion of current events, as well as offering his own perspective on contemporary issues.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Episode 13

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 60 mins

Robert F. Kennedy Jr., Scott Galloway, Don Lemon.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 14

Fri, May 3, 2024 62 mins

Acerbic comic Bill Maher welcomes Roger Daltrey, Kellyanne Conway, Joshua Green for a lively discussion of current events, as well as offering his own perspective on contemporary issues.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Roger Daltrey, Kellyanne Conway, Joshua Green

Tue, May 7, 2024 60 mins

Acerbic comic Bill Maher welcomes Roger Daltrey, Kellyanne Conway, Joshua Green for a lively discussion of current events, as well as offering his own perspective on contemporary issues.

Where to Watch
Real Time With Bill Maher, Season 22 Episode 24 image

Episode 25

Episode 15

Fri, May 10, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Eric Schlosser, Frank Bruni, Douglas Murray

Tue, May 14, 2024 60 mins

Guests Eric Schlosser, Frank Bruni, and Douglas Murray.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Episode 16

Fri, May 17, 2024 60 mins

Guests: Michael Eric Dyson, Nellie Bowles, Pamela Paul.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Michael Eric Dyson, Nellie Bowles, Pamela Paul

Tue, May 21, 2024 60 mins

Michael Eric Dyson, Nellie Bowles, Pamela Paul.

Where to Watch
Real Time With Bill Maher, Season 22 Episode 28 image

Episode 29

661

Fri, May 31, 2024 60 mins

Guests: John Waters, David Axelrod, Ken Buck

Where to Watch

Episode 30

662

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 90 mins

Sen. John Fetterman, Matt Welch, Abigail Shrier.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Sen. John Fetterman, Matt Welch, Abigail Shrier

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 65 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

663

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

664

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 60 mins

Where to Watch