Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock source-3036 Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Real Country


Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2018 -

Episode 1

Drink Up and Party Down

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 60 mins

A panel of music icons and celebrity guests search for country music's next breakout musical acts. Joined by special guests, Big & Rich.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Hitting the Road

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 60 mins

Shania Twain, Jake Owen and Travis Tritt welcome special guest Wynonna Judd.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Living Country

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 60 mins

Featuring Devin Dawson.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

American Spirit

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 60 mins

Featuring Trace Adkins.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Country Loving

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 60 mins

Featuring special guest, Hunter Hayes.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Inspiration And Faith

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 60 mins

Featuring special guest, Kane Brown.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Heartbreak And Revenge

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 60 mins

This week Shania Twain, Jake Owen and Travis Tritt welcome special guest, Sara Evans.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Tue, Dec 11, 2018 60 mins

The seven winning artists go head-to-head on the stage for a shot at the grand prize.

Where to Watch