Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Quarry Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2016 -

Episode 1

You Don't Miss Your Water

Fri, Sep 9, 2016 60 mins

Series premiere of a crime drama, set In 1972, where a Marine returns to Memphis after serving in Vietnam and finds repatriation rough, as he is unwelcome to his family and the public, and he gradually slips into a life of crime.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Figure Four

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 60 mins

Mac tries to pay off a debt; detectives question Joni about a coworker's death.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

A Mouthful of Splinters

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 60 mins

Mac has no choice but to seek the Broker's help; Moses receives a new assignment.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Seldom Realized

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 60 mins

While Suggs is at large, Mac and Joni hide out in an out-of-the-way motel.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Coffee Blues

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 60 mins

Memphis and the Solomon family are rocked by an act of racial violence.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

His Deeds Were Scattered

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 60 mins

The Broker gives Mac a high-profile assignment; and a curfew is imposed in the aftermath of the racial incident.

Where to Watch
Quarry, Season 1 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Carnival of Souls

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 60 mins

The Broker recruits Mac to bring down a drug dealer; Olsen's suspicions lead him to follow his instincts.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

nuoc chay da mon

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 60 mins

On the Season 1 finale, Mac deals with his war demons and confronts an old adversary.

Where to Watch
Quarry, Season 1 Episode 8 image