Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Currently not available to stream. Add it to your Watchlist to be notified when it becomes available.


  • 2000 - People's Choice Awards - Favorite New TV Dramatic Series - winner

Cast & Crew See All

Nicki Aycox
Mike Farrell
Dr. Jim Hansen
Melina Kanakaredes
Dr. Sydney Hansen

Latest News See All

TV Listings