Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Pressure Cooker Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2023 - 0

Episode 1

Check Your Ego At The Door

48 mins

With 90 minutes on the clock, eleven chefs showcase their signature dishes in the competition's first challenge. Then, they rank each other's food.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Someone Is Lying

44 mins

Two teams create a five-course menu filled with sweet, salty, sour, bitter, and umami flavors. An elimination sees strategic maneuvers.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Eight Aprons, Nine Chefs

45 mins

Challengers partner up to put an innovative spin on the classic surf-and-turf. The only chef left without a partner is allocated a special role.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


44 mins

While choosing teams, new friendships are formed and enemies are created. The chefs create a five-course dinner inspired by the seasons.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Break Up The Alliance

43 mins

A tense elimination decision upsets the remaining contestants. A dessert challenge sees chefs allocated a different amount of time to prepare their dishes.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Don't Take It Personally

41 mins

Two chefs get ready to pack their bags in the competition's first double elimination. Chefss are challenged to create a savory dish featuring chocolate.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Yelp Doesn't Count

57 mins

Taking inspiration from different global cuisines, the chefs impress with dynamic flavors. The final four work together to create a party for a group of food critics.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Start Together, End Together

51 mins

In the final challenge, chefs find inspiration in their own lives to create an innovative menu. Finally, each chef makes a case for why they should be crowned the winner.

Where to Watch