X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Power Confidential Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

16 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Murderers

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 26 mins

50 Cent, Lela Loren, and Andre Ferguson are spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Whose Side Are You On?

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 26 mins

Elizabeth Rodriguez; Naturi Naughton; Monica Mitchell; and Fabolous.

Where to Watch
Power Confidential, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Forgot About Dre

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 26 mins

Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson, Rotimi and Larenz Tate discuss the third episode of "Power" season six: Forgot About Dre. Hosted by Terrence J.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Why Is Tommy Still Alive?

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 28 mins

Gary Lennon, Joseph Sikora, Michael Rainey Jr. and comedian Gary Owen discuss the fourth episode of "Power" season six: "Why Is Tommy Still Alive?" Hosted by Terrence J.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

King's Gambit

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 26 mins

A discussion of the Season 6, Episode 5 episode of "Power," "King's Gambit."

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Inside Man

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 26 mins

Larenz Tate, Joe Perrino and Shana Stein discuss the sixth episode, "Inside Man."

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Like Father, Like Son

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 28 mins

Courtney A. Kemp, Naturi Naughton, Michael Rainey Jr. and Shane Johnson discuss the seventh episode, "Like Father, Like Son." Hosted by Terrence J.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Deal With The Devil

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 28 mins

A discussion on Power's "Deal With The Devil" episode.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Scorched Earth

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 26 mins

A discussion on the ninth episode of the sixth season of Power.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

No One Can Stop Me

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 26 mins

A discussion on Power's latest episode, "No One Can Stop Me."

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Recap

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 28 mins

A discussion on the latest episode of Power's sixth season.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Still DRE

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 28 mins

Courtney A. Kemp and host Terrence J. discuss the sixth season and some of the shocking moments thus far.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

He Always Wins

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 28 mins

A discussion on Power's season six, episode 12.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

It's All Your Fault

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 28 mins

Joseph Sikora and Joe Perrino discuss the 13th episode of Power Season Six, "It's All Your Fault."

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Reversal of Fortune

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 28 mins

Lahmad Tate, Larron Tate, Eric Haywood, and Larenz Tate are spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Exactly How We Planned

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 28 mins

A discussion on the season six finale of Power.

Where to Watch