Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Obi-Wan Kenobi Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2022 - 0

Episode 1

Part I

Fri, May 27, 2022 60 mins

When a new threat emerges, Obi-Wan Kenobi reappears after years of hiding.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Part II

Fri, May 27, 2022 60 mins

Venturing into a crime-ridden world, Obi-Wan becomes a target.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Part III

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 60 mins

Obi-Wan & Leia find themselves stuck on the mining planet Mapuzo. They must find a way off planet before the Empire finds them.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Part IV

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 60 mins

Obi-wan and Tala attempt to rescue a captured Leia from the Inquisitor's stronghold. Meanwhile, Third Sister and the remaining inquisitors attempt to prove their worth to Darth Vader.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Part V

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 60 mins

As the Empire closes in, Obi-Wan plans his next move. Meanwhile, Vader reaches out to an old friend, forcing Obi-Wan to intervene.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Part VI

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 60 mins

Obi-Wan prepares to confront Darth Vader one more time, and Reva continues chasing Luke.

Where to Watch