X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Nightmare Next Door Season 10 Episodes

10 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Episode 1

The Key to Murder

Fri, Sep 2, 2016 60 mins

The murder of a former homecoming queen in Rock Hill, S.C., is examined.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Unwelcome Wagon

Fri, Sep 9, 2016 60 mins

The disappearance of an Air Force staff sergeant in San Angelo, Texas, causes the community to rally around his new bride, but investigators soon realize that there is something sinister going on.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Dear Katherine, It's Me the Killer

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 60 mins

The disappearance of an 18-year-old freshman from the University of South Alabama is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Criss-Cross Killer

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 60 mins

The murder of a woman in the living room of her Nashville home is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Death Takes a Toll

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 60 mins

The murder of a 39-year-old New Hampshire businessman with a loving family is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Sex, Money & Murder

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 60 mins

The murder of a millionaire in Roswell, Ga., is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Art of Murder

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 60 mins

The brutal stabbing death of a 20-year-old Art Institute of Dallas student is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Everyone Has a Motive

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 60 mins

The murder of a successful entrepreneur in the quiet town of Vienna, Va., is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Only the Good

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 60 mins

The murder of a high-school teacher and coach in Cordova, Tenn., is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

A Strange Trust

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 60 mins

The disappearance of two teen girls in Grass Valley, Cal., is investigated.

Where to Watch