Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Mrs. Fletcher Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

7 Episodes 2019 -

The comedy series follows Eve Fletcher (Kathryn Hahn) and her son Brendan (Jackson White). Eve, recently divorced, is suffering through a mid-life crisis, and decides to completely change her life, while Brendan experiences his own troubles while away at college. In Season 1, Eve finds herself rediscovering sex, and starts watching porn and experimenting with her sexuality. This leads to her living a double life: middle-aged mother at home, curious single woman out in the world. Meanwhile, Brendan has a difficult time adjusting to college life, as his laziness and somewhat abusive ways with girls earn him a bad reputation.

Episode 1

Empty Best

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 30 mins

On the day before her son leaves for college, Eve must deal with inappropriate workplace behavior.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Free Sample

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 30 mins

Eve is torn between having a possible real-life date and the fantasy world; Roy Rafferty encounters some trouble at the Senior Center.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Care Package

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 30 mins

Brendan visits a peer support group and makes a new friend. Meanwhile, after a troubling encounter with her ex-husband, Ted, Eve bonds with her community college writing class at a local bar.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Parents' Weekend

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 30 mins

Eve attends a wake with her colleague Amanda; Brendan and Ted reconnect at Parents' Weekend; Margo and Curtis go on a date.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Invisible Fence

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 30 mins

Eve gets out of her comfort zone, joining Margo at a hip party in Brooklyn. Brendan and Chloe have an unexpected encounter at a college event promoting body-positivity.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Solar Glow

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 30 mins

Eve gets distracted by some flirtatious texts; Brendan and Chloe go on a study date.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Welcome Back

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 30 mins

Series finale. Eve celebrates a life-changing decision; Brendan has an epiphany about college; Sanjay does a good deed.

Where to Watch