Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Meet the Press Season 73 Episodes

122 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

01-06-2019

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

01-13-2019

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Texas); Sen. Tim Kaine (D-Va.); and former senator Claire McCaskill (D-Mo.).

Where to Watch

Episode 3

01-20-2019

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Mark Warner (D-Va.); Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.); and Rep. Liz Cheney (R-Wyo.).

Where to Watch

Episode 4

01-27-2019

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 60 mins

The week's political events are reviewed by journalists and experts.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

02-03-2019

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-Ohio); Sen. Rick Scott (R-Fla.); and former CIA director John Brennan and Michael Leiter, a former director of the National Counterterrorism Center.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

02-10-2019

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

02-17-2019

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Ron Johnson (R-Wis.); New York City mayor Bill de Blasio; and DNC chair Tom Perez.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

02-24-2019

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 60 mins

Gov. Asa Hutchinson (R-Ark.); Rep. Jim Himes (D-Conn.); former Homeland Security secretary Jeh Johnson; former Acting Solicitor General Neal Katyal; and former Deputy Independent Counsel Solomon Wisenberg.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

03-03-2019

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 60 mins

News events of the week are analyzed and discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Sen. Sherrod Brown; Rep. Liz Cheney; Rep. Adam Schiff

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Sen. Amy Klobuchar; Sen. Pat Toomey

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.); and Sen. Pat Toomey (R-Pa.).

Where to Watch

Episode 12

03-24-2019

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 60 mins

Interviews with U.S. and world leaders are featured.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Sen. John Barrasso; Sen. Dick Durbin; Former Gov. John Hickenlooper

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 60 mins

Sen. John Barrasso (R-Wyo.); Sen. Dick Durbin (D-Ill.); and former Colorado governor John Hickenlooper.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Mayor Pete Buttigieg; Sen. Mitt Romney

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 60 mins

South Bend, Ind., mayor Pete Buttigieg, who's seeking the Democratic presidential nomination; and Sen. Mitt Romney (R-Utah).

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Kellyanne Conway; Gov. Jay Inslee (D-Wash.)

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Rudy Giuliani; Rep. Jerrold Nadler (D-N.Y.)

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 60 mins

Rudy Giuliani, lawyer for President Donald Trump; and Rep. Jerrold Nadler (D-N.Y.), the chair of the House Judiciary Committee.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

AG Sally Yates, Sen. Amy Klobuchar

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 60 mins

Former Deputy AG Sally Yates, Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN), Sen. Ron Johnson (R-WI), Peggy Noonan, Carlos Curbelo, Robert Costa and Helene Cooper

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Sen. Michael Bennet; Sen. John Kennedy

Sun, May 5, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Sen. Bernie Sanders; Sen. Tom Cotton

Sun, May 5, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Bernie Sanders (I-Vt.); Sen. Tom Cotton (R-Ark.); roundtable discussion with Rich Lowry, Janet Napolitano, Heidi Przybyla and Eugene Robinson.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Sarah Sanders; Rep. Hakeem Jeffries; Rep. Rashida Tlaib

Sun, May 26, 2019 60 mins

Sarah Sanders joins Chuck Todd. Hakeem Jeffries and Rashida Tlaib are featured.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

06-02-2019

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 60 mins

Beto O'Rourke; White House Chief of Staff Mick Mulvaney; and Andrew McCabe, the.former FBI deputy director. Panelists include Hugh Hewitt, Carol Lee, Jon Meacham and Kristen Welker.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

06-16-2019

Sun, May 26, 2019 60 mins

South Bend, Ind., mayor Pete Buttigieg (D); and House Minority Whip Rep. Steve Scalise (R-La.). Panelists include Helene Cooper, Mark Leibovich, Danielle Pletka and George Will.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

President Donald Trump

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 60 mins

President Donald Trump is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

06-30-2019

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

07-07-2019

Sun, Jul 7, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Sen. Bernie Sanders; Sen. Ron Johnson; Megan Rapinoe

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

07-21-2019

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Tom Steyer; Sen. Rick Scott; Rep. Adam Schiff

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Adam Schiff (D-Cal.); Sen. Rick Scott (R-Fla.); and Tom Steyer, who's seekinging the Democratic presidential nomination.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Sen. Cory Booker; Larry Kudlow; Gov. Steve Bullock

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Cory Booker (D-N.J.); National Economic Council director Larry Kudlow; and Gov. Steve Bullock (D-Mont.).

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Acting Secretary of Homeland Security Kevin McAleenan; Sen. Kamala Harris

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Larry Kudlow; Beto O'Rourke; Former Rep. Mark Sanford

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 60 mins

National Economic Council director Larry Kudlow; Democratic presidential candidate Beto O'Rourke; and former congressman Mark Sanford (R).

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Episode 32

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 60 mins

Eugene Robinson, Kristen Soltis Anderson, Betsy Woodruff and Bret Stephens

Where to Watch

Episode 33

09-01-2019

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 60 mins

Presidential Candidate Julian Castro, Acting FEMA Administrator Peter Gaynor, Dani Pletka, Jeh Johnson, Andrea Mitchell and Shawna Thomas

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Secretary of State Mike Pompeo; Sen. Amy Klobuchar; Sen. Roy Blunt

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Sen. Cory Booker; Beto O'Rourke; Rep. Liz Cheney

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

09-22-2019

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 60 mins

Robert Costa, Carlos Curbelo, Donna Edwards and Kristen Welker

Where to Watch

Episode 37

09-29-2019

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 60 mins

Hugh Hewitt, Doris Kearns Goodwin, Yamiche Alcindor, and Mark Leibovich.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

10-06-2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Ron Johnson (R-WI), Sen. Chris Murphy (D-CT), Richard Stengel, Kristen Welker, O. Kay Henderson, and Rich Lowry.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

James Mattis; Sen. Rand Paul; Rep. Eliot Engel

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 60 mins

Gen. James N. Mattis (USMC Ret.); Sen. Rand Paul (R-Ky.); and Rep. Eliot Engel (D-N.Y.).

Where to Watch

Episode 40

10-20-2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Justin Amash (I-MI), Mayor and Presidential Candidate Pete Buttigieg (D), Joshua Johnson, Danielle Pletka, Betsy Woodruff Swan, and Dan Balz.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

10-27-2019

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Hakeem Jeffries (D-NY), Andrew Yang (D), Andrea Mitchell, Former DHS Secretary Jeh Johnson, Lanhee Chen, Amy Walter.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Rep. Terri Sewell; Rep. Tom Cole; Andrew Yang

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Terri Sewell; Rep. Tom Cole; and Presidential candidate Andrew Yang.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

11-10-2019

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY), Rep. Jim Himes (D-CT), Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-OH), Hugh Hewitt, Yamiche Alcindor, Hallie Jackson, and David Ignatius. HD Version

Where to Watch

Episode 44

11-17-2019

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Chris Murphy (D-CT), Sen. Ron Johnson (R-WI), Presidential Candidate and Former Gov. Deval Patrick (D-MA), Peggy Noonan, Eugene Robinson, Danielle Pletka, and Jeff Mason.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

11-24-2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Adam Schiff (D-CA), Sen. Roger Wicker (R-MS), Neil Katyal, Glenn Simpson, Peter Fritsch, Katy Tur, Pat McCrory, Eliana Johnson and Michael Eric Dyson.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

12-01-2019

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN), Sen. John Kennedy (R-LA), Arnold Schwarzenegger, John Kerry, Maria Teresa Kumar, David Brooks, Betsy Woodruff Swan, and Al Cardenas.

Where to Watch

Episode 47

12-08-2019

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 48

12-15-2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 49

12-22-2019

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 50

12-29-2019

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 51

01-05-2020

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 52

01-12-2020

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 53

01-19-2020

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 54

01-26-2020

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 55

02-02-2020

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 56

02-09-2020

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 57

02-16-2020

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 58

02-23-2020

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 59

03-01-2020

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 60

03-08-2020

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 61

03-15-2020

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 62

03-22-2020

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 63

03-29-2020

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 64

04-05-2020

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 65

04-12-2020

Sun, Apr 12, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 66

04-19-2020

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 67

04-26-2020

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 68

05-03-2020

Sun, May 3, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 69

05-10-2020

Sun, May 10, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 70

05-17-2020

Sun, May 17, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 71

05-24-2020

Sun, May 24, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 72

05-31-2020

Sun, May 31, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 73

06-07-2020

Sun, Jun 7, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 74

06-14-2020

Sun, Jun 14, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 75

06-21-2020

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 76

06-28-2020

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 77

07-05-2020

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 78

07-19-2020

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 79

07-26-2020

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 80

08-02-2020

Sun, Aug 2, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 81

08-09-2020

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 82

08-16-2020

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 60 mins

This Sunday-morning public-affairs institution is the longest-running show in television history, where newsmakers come to make news. Every week the program sets the political agenda and spotlights the impact Washington decision-making has on Americans across the country. The broadcast features exclusive interviews, panel discussions and weekly segments that break down the latest out of the Capitol.

Where to Watch

Episode 83

08-23-2020

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 60 mins

This Sunday-morning public-affairs institution is the longest-running show in television history, where newsmakers come to make news. Every week the program sets the political agenda and spotlights the impact Washington decision-making has on Americans across the country. The broadcast features exclusive interviews, panel discussions and weekly segments that break down the latest out of the Capitol.

Where to Watch

Episode 84

08-30-2020

Sun, Aug 30, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 85

09-06-2020

Sun, Sep 6, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 86

09-13-2020

Sun, Sep 13, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 87

09-20-2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 88

09-27-2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 89

10-04-2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 90

10-18-2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 91

10-25-2020

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 92

11-01-2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 93

11-08-2020

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 94

11-15-2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 95

11-22-2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 96

11-29-2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 97

12-06-2020

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 98

12-13-2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 99

12-20-2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 100

12-27-2020

Sun, Dec 27, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 101

01-03-2021

Sun, Jan 3, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 102

01-10-2021

Sun, Jan 10, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 103

January 17, 2021

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 104

01-24-2021

Sun, Jan 24, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 105

Michael Osterholm; Brian Deese; Rep. Adam Kinzinger

Sun, Jan 31, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 106

02-07-2021

Sun, Feb 7, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 107

02-14-2021

Sun, Feb 14, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 108

02-21-2021

Sun, Feb 21, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 109

Dr. Anthony Fauci; Justin Trudeau; Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-Ohio)

Sun, Feb 28, 2021 60 mins

Dr. Anthony Fauci, Sen. Sherrod Brown, and Justin Trudeau guest. Chuck Todd hosts.

Where to Watch

Episode 110

03-07-2021

Sun, Mar 7, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 111

03-08-2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 112

03-21-2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 113

Mass Shootings: The Battle Over Guns

Sun, Mar 28, 2021 60 mins

Chuck Todd takes an in-depth look at gun violence in America following the recent shootings in Boulder and Georgia, the history of Congressional inaction and where the debate over gun safety stands today.

Where to Watch

Episode 114

Sec. Pete Buttiegieg; Sen. Roger Wicker

Sun, Apr 4, 2021 60 mins

Secretary Pete Buttigieg, Department of Transportation. Sen. Roger Wicker (R-Miss.), Ranking, Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee. Michael Osterholm, Director, Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy at the University of Minnesota; author, "Deadliest Enemy: Our War Against Killer Germs."

Where to Watch

Episode 115

Secretary of State Antony Blinken; Gov. Asa Hutchinson

Sun, Apr 11, 2021 60 mins

Secretary of State Antony Blinken; Gov. Asa Hutchinson.

Where to Watch

Episode 116

Dr. Anthony Fauci; Gov. Gretchen Whitmer

Sun, Apr 18, 2021 60 mins

Guests include Dr. Anthony Fauci and Gov. Gretchen Whitmer.

Where to Watch

Episode 117

Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn); Michael Harrison; Keith Mayes

Sun, Apr 25, 2021 60 mins

Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn); Baltimore Police Commissioner Michael Harrison; Univ. of Minnesota African American and African Studies professor Keith Mayes; and National Institutes of Health Director Dr. Francis Collier. Host: Chuck Todd.

Where to Watch

Episode 118

05-09-2021

Sun, May 9, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 119

CDC Director Dr. Rochelle Walensky; Rep. Adam Kinzinger; Rep. Dan Crenshaw

Sun, May 16, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 120

05-23-2021

Sun, May 23, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 121

05-30-2021

Sun, May 30, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 122

06-06-2021

Sun, Jun 6, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch