Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Married at First Sight Season 4 Episodes

15 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Season 4 of the reality show is set in South Florida and sees the introduction of new relationship experts: communication specialist Rachel DeAlto and marriage counselor Pastor Calvin Roberson join sociologist Pepper Schwartz. After being paired and meeting their matches for the first time, the six singles begin preparations for their weddings while trying to get to know each other, hoping to dispel any doubts they might have. Despite receiving counseling from the experts, the three couples struggle with adjusting to living together, and at the end of an eight-week trial period they will have to decide whether to remain married or get a divorce.

Episode 1

Wedding Preparations

Tue, Jul 26, 2016 60 mins

The singles meet their matches and wedding preparations begin.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Weddings

Tue, Aug 2, 2016 60 mins

The wedding day arrives and the couples wonder if they'll be compatible and attracted to each other.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Just Married

Tue, Aug 9, 2016 60 mins

The couples get advice from a relationship expert before they go off on their honeymoons. Also: Sonia and Nick address their insecurities; Heather and Derek learn about each other's habits; and Tom tries to keep a secret from Lillian.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Honeymoons, Pt.1

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 60 mins

Part 1 of 2. The couples go off on their honeymoons and Sonia misinterprets Nick's intentions; Tom and Lillian take their relationship to a new level; and Heather's concerns about Derek come to the surface.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Honeymoons, Pt.2

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 60 mins

Tom and Lillian grow closer, but Tom keeps back a secret. Also: Nick and Sonia get competitive and Heather and Derek experience new conflicts.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

For Richer or Poorer

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 60 mins

The couples move in together as the honeymoons conclude. Also: Lillian realizes Tom lives in a bus; Sonia has to battle her fear of dogs after finding out Nick has two; and Heather and Derek visit a pastor in hopes of saving their marriage.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

For Better or Worse

Tue, Sep 6, 2016 60 mins

Tom and Lillian clash about having children; Sonia meets her in laws as she and Nick continue to struggle with communicating; and Heather and Derek decide if they want to continue the experiment.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

To Have and to Hold

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 60 mins

Lillian and Tom meet with a relationship expert to improve their relationship; Nick and Sonia get help from a tantric healer to spark their intimacy; and Heather and Derek continue to struggle with their marriage.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

In Sickness and in Health

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 60 mins

Tom celebrates his birthday and Lillian tries to plan something memorable; Derek and Heather reflect on their journey; and Nick thinks Sonia has pushed him too far.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Naked Truth

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 60 mins

A big secret is revealed by Nick and Sonia; Lillian becomes nervous about her future with Tom; and Derek and Heather remember the good times.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

To Love and To Cherish

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 60 mins

Trust is examined in the three couples.

Where to Watch

Episode 12


Tue, Oct 11, 2016 60 mins

The couples visit their in-laws on Mother's Day.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Forsaking All Others

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 60 mins

The couples go on a second honeymoon in a final attempt to spark romance.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Till Death Do Us Part

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 60 mins

In the fourth season finale, the couples decide if they want to remain married or get divorced.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

After the Decision

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 60 mins

The experts return to Miami examine how the couples have fared.

Where to Watch