Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Magnum P.I. Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

4 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Island Vibes

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 60 mins

As Magnum tries to keep his new relationship a secret and handles cases solo while Higgins is away, he is tasked with finding a single mom being hunted by two very dangerous gangs. Also, while Higgins is abroad with Ethan, a misstep forces her to assist an old employer, and Rick gets some bad, but also very, very good news.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Harder they Fall

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 60 mins

While Magnum and Higgins reunite and work the case of a construction worker's tragic death, TC and Shammy get skyjacked by a pair of drug runners posing as tourists.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Texas Wedge

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 60 mins

Magnum, Higgins and Rick go undercover at a ritzy country club when a young caddie is fired after being accused of stealing a member's golf clubs. Also, Jin's niece, unaware of her uncle's shady past, asks him to speak at her school.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Those We Leave Behind

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 60 mins

Higgins' therapist hires her to look into why one of her teenage patients died of suicide.

Where to Watch