X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Lovejoy Season 6 Episodes

10 Episodes 1993 -

Episode 1

Fair Exchange

Wed, Aug 24, 2016 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Day of Reckoning

Thu, Aug 25, 2016 49 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 49 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Double Edged Sword

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 47 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Guns and Roses

Wed, Aug 31, 2016 48 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Last of the Uzkoks

Thu, Sep 1, 2016 48 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Breaking the Broker

Fri, Sep 2, 2016 49 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Fruit of the Desert

Mon, Sep 5, 2016 49 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Holding the Baby

Tue, Sep 6, 2016 48 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Last Tango in Lavenham

Wed, Sep 7, 2016 49 mins

Where to Watch