Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Love & Death Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

7 Episodes 2023 - 2023

Episode 1

The Huntress

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 57 mins

After a surprisingly charged moment at a church volleyball match, Candy proposes that she and Allan have an affair. Though he initially refuses, the pair soon begin strategizing their secret arrangement.

Where to Watch
Love & Death, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2


Thu, Apr 27, 2023 55 mins

As their affair continues, Candy fears that she and Allan are at risk of breaking their first rule – no feelings. Later, Candy bristles at news that Allan and Betty have signed up for a Christian marriage retreat.

Where to Watch
Love & Death, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Stepping Stone

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 59 mins

A sense of normalcy returns after Candy is forced to take stock of her own marriage, but Pat soon makes a discovery that leads him to seek answers from Sherry.

Where to Watch
Love & Death, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Do No Evil

Thu, May 4, 2023 60 mins

After a gruesome struggle, Candy attempts to go about her business as usual.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Arrest

Thu, May 11, 2023 60 mins

Candy retains Don Crowder as her attorney as detectives intensify their questioning.

Where to Watch
Love & Death, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

The Big Top

Thu, May 18, 2023 60 mins

1980. As the trial gets underway, Allan's testimony about Betty's state of mind rankles her father, while Candy gets a visit from an incensed Pastor Jackie.

Where to Watch
Love & Death, Season 1 Episode 6 image

Episode 7


Thu, May 25, 2023 60 mins

Despite Don's concerns about her mental clarity, Candy testifies that she feared for her life. As they await the verdict, Pat tells Candy their lives will never be the same.

Where to Watch