Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Lopez Tonight

Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

156 Episodes 2009 - 2010

Episode 1

null

Mon, Nov 9, 2009 65 mins

Ellen DeGeneres; Eva Longoria Parker; Kobe Bryant. Also: Carlos Santana performs.

Where to Watch
Lopez Tonight, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

null

Tue, Nov 10, 2009 65 mins

Jamie Foxx; Marc Anthony.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

null

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 60 mins

Queen Latifah. Also: Musical director Michael Bearden presides over a musical tribute to Michael Jackson.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

null

Thu, Nov 12, 2009 60 mins

Larry David; Lisa Lampanelli. Also: Jay Sean and Birdman perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

null

Mon, Nov 16, 2009 60 mins

Charlie Sheen; Demi Lovato; Slash.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

null

Tue, Nov 17, 2009 60 mins

Andy Garcia. Also: Jeana Keough, Alexis Bellino and Tamra Barney, all from "The Real Housewives of Orange County." On the performance stage: Justin Bieber.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

null

Wed, Nov 18, 2009 60 mins

Oscar De La Hoya; Paul Mooney; Justin Timberlake. Also: Amerie performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

null

Thu, Nov 19, 2009 60 mins

Ted Danson; Bill Engvall. Also: Orianthi performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

null

Mon, Nov 23, 2009 60 mins

Eva Mendes; Craig Robinson; Mary J. Blige.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

null

Tue, Nov 24, 2009 60 mins

Sandra Bullock; Derek Luke. Also: Shakira performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

null

Wed, Nov 25, 2009 60 mins

Arsenio Hall.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

null

Thu, Nov 26, 2009 60 mins

Taylor Lautner; Kristin Cavallari. Also: LMFAO perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

null

Mon, Nov 30, 2009 60 mins

Joanna Krupa; Katey Sagal. Also: David Guetta performs with Akon.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

null

Tue, Dec 1, 2009 60 mins

Jessica Alba; Columbus Short. Also: The Bravery perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

null

Wed, Dec 2, 2009 60 mins

Taye Diggs; Kaley Cuoco.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

null

Thu, Dec 3, 2009 60 mins

Laurence Fishburne; Olivia Munn. Also: Los Lobos perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

null

Mon, Dec 7, 2009 60 mins

Kathy Griffin; Rico Rodriguez. Also: Sean Paul performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

null

Tue, Dec 8, 2009 60 mins

Clint Eastwood; Jane Lynch. Also: Dierks Bentley performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

null

Wed, Dec 9, 2009 60 mins

Cedric the Entertainer. Also: Morrissey performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

null

Thu, Dec 10, 2009 60 mins

Hilary Duff; Scott Bakula.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

null

Mon, Dec 14, 2009 60 mins

Mark Harmon. Also: 50 Cent performs and is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

null

Tue, Dec 15, 2009 60 mins

A reunion of the cast of the 2002-07 series "George Lopez" features Constance Marie, Belita Moreno, Valente Rodriguez, Luis Armand Garcia, Masiela Lusha and Aimee Garcia. Also: War perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

null

Wed, Dec 16, 2009 60 mins

David Beckham. Also: Mariah Carey performs and is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

null

Thu, Dec 17, 2009 60 mins

Ray Romano; Lake Bell; cast members from MTV's "Jersey Shore." Also: Mariah Carey performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

null

Mon, Jan 11, 2010 60 mins

Jackie Chan. Also: Kesha performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

null

Tue, Jan 12, 2010 60 mins

Jennifer Love Hewitt. Also: Pitbull performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

null

Wed, Jan 13, 2010 60 mins

Charles Barkley; Carrie Ann Inaba.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

null

Thu, Jan 14, 2010 60 mins

Snoop Dogg performs and is interviewed. Also: Saoirse Ronan.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

null

Mon, Jan 18, 2010 60 mins

Amber Valletta; Mark Valley; Christian Lander. Special guest: Jennifer Lopez.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

null

Tue, Jan 19, 2010 60 mins

Brendan Fraser; Khloe Kardashian-Odom and Kim Kardashian.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

null

Wed, Jan 20, 2010 60 mins

Tyrese Gibson; Betty White; Hannibal Buress.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

null

Thu, Jan 21, 2010 60 mins

Samuel L. Jackson; Dianna Agron. Also: Omarion performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

null

Mon, Jan 25, 2010 60 mins

Cheech Marin and Tommy Chong; Regina King. Also: Train perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

null

Tue, Jan 26, 2010 60 mins

Sofia Vergara; James Van Der Beek; Jamie Kennedy.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

null

Wed, Jan 27, 2010 60 mins

Kristen Bell. Also: Charlie Wilson performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 36

null

Thu, Jan 28, 2010 60 mins

Ludacris; Elisha Cuthbert. Also: Kelly Rowland and David Guetta perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

null

Mon, Feb 1, 2010 60 mins

Giovanni Ribisi; Jessica Capshaw. Also: Iyaz performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

null

Tue, Feb 2, 2010 60 mins

Jon Heder; Russell Peters.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

null

Wed, Feb 3, 2010 60 mins

Billy Zane; Brandon T. Jackson. Also: Fabolous performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

null

Thu, Feb 4, 2010 60 mins

Christian Slater; Alessandra Torresani. Also: Matt Morris performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

null

Mon, Feb 8, 2010 60 mins

Jamie Foxx; Garry Marshall.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

null

Tue, Feb 9, 2010 60 mins

Topher Grace. Also: Jewel performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

null

Wed, Feb 10, 2010 60 mins

Ashton Kutcher; Emma Roberts; Carter Jenkins.

Where to Watch

Episode 44

null

Thu, Feb 11, 2010 60 mins

Jennifer Garner; Hector Elizondo. Also: Steel Magnolia perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

null

Mon, Mar 1, 2010 60 mins

Dax Shepard; Nicole Eggert. Also: New Boyz perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

null

Tue, Mar 2, 2010 60 mins

Tracey Ullman. Also: Bret Michaels performs and is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 47

null

Wed, Mar 3, 2010 60 mins

Mario Lopez; Anjelah Johnson; T-Pain.

Where to Watch

Episode 48

null

Thu, Mar 4, 2010 60 mins

Shaun White; Seann William Scott; Andrew Dice Clay.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

null

Mon, Mar 8, 2010 60 mins

Figure skater Evan Lysacek; Don Cheadle; AnnaLynne McCord; J. Alexander.

Where to Watch

Episode 50

null

Tue, Mar 9, 2010 60 mins

Freddie Prinze Jr.; Steve Austin; Alonzo Mourning.

Where to Watch

Episode 51

null

Wed, Mar 10, 2010 60 mins

Lenny Kravitz; Khloe Kardashian-Odom and Lamar Odom; Emilio Estefan.

Where to Watch

Episode 52

null

Thu, Mar 11, 2010 60 mins

Ozzy Osbourne; Kendra Wilkinson and Hank Baskett.

Where to Watch

Episode 53

null

Mon, Mar 15, 2010 60 mins

Shannen Doherty; Louis Psihoyos; Jessica Szohr. Also: Jason Derulo performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 54

null

Tue, Mar 16, 2010 60 mins

Dominic Monaghan; Kat Von D. Also: Joe Bonamassa performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 55

null

Wed, Mar 17, 2010 60 mins

Wanda Sykes; Peter Facinelli; Loni Love.

Where to Watch

Episode 56

null

Thu, Mar 18, 2010 60 mins

Andy Garcia; Johnny Weir; Lance Gross. Also: Lucrecia performs with Garcia.

Where to Watch

Episode 57

null

Mon, Mar 22, 2010 60 mins

Dakota Fanning; Gene Simmons. Also: Boys Like Girls perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 58

null

Tue, Mar 23, 2010 60 mins

David Arquette; Chris Jericho; Trey Songz.

Where to Watch

Episode 59

null

Wed, Mar 24, 2010 60 mins

Eva Longoria Parker; Sinbad; comedian Eric Andre.

Where to Watch

Episode 60

null

Thu, Mar 25, 2010 60 mins

Chad Ochocinco; skater Johnny Weir. Also: Rodrigo Y Gabriela perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 61

null

Mon, Mar 29, 2010 60 mins

Snoop Dogg. Also: Foreigner perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 62

null

Tue, Mar 30, 2010 60 mins

Ludacris performs and is interviewed. Also: Clark Duke.

Where to Watch

Episode 63

null

Wed, Mar 31, 2010 60 mins

Omar Epps; Wendy Williams; Johnny Sanchez.

Where to Watch

Episode 64

null

Thu, Apr 1, 2010 60 mins

Usher performs and is interviewed. Also: NBA player Ron Artest.

Where to Watch

Episode 65

null

Mon, Apr 5, 2010 60 mins

John Corbett; Nicole Scherzinger.

Where to Watch

Episode 66

null

Tue, Apr 6, 2010 60 mins

Brandy and Ray J; Saleem Muhammad.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

null

Wed, Apr 7, 2010 60 mins

Taraji P. Henson; Bruno Tonioli; George Wallace.

Where to Watch

Episode 68

null

Thu, Apr 8, 2010 60 mins

Zachary Levi; Slash; Andrew Stockdale.

Where to Watch

Episode 69

null

Mon, Apr 12, 2010 60 mins

Chris Rock; boxers Oscar De La Hoya and Sugar Shane Mosley.

Where to Watch

Episode 70

null

Tue, Apr 13, 2010 60 mins

Benjamin Bratt; Audrina Patridge.

Where to Watch

Episode 71

null

Wed, Apr 14, 2010 60 mins

Luke Wilson. Also: Monica performs and is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 72

null

Thu, Apr 15, 2010 60 mins

James Marsden; Reggie Miller.

Where to Watch

Episode 73

null

Mon, Apr 19, 2010 60 mins

Kara DioGuardi; Cheech and Chong. Also: DioGuardi and Jason Reeves perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 74

null

Tue, Apr 20, 2010 60 mins

Brendan Fraser; Angela Kinsey; Jason Aldean.

Where to Watch

Episode 75

null

Wed, Apr 21, 2010 60 mins

Zoe Saldana; Chris Evans; Idris Elba. Also: Comedian Lowell Sanders performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 76

null

Thu, Apr 22, 2010 60 mins

Jennifer Lopez; Ken Jeong. Also: Ozomatli perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 77

null

Mon, May 17, 2010 60 mins

Donald Trump; Julie Bowen; Weezer.

Where to Watch

Episode 78

null

Tue, May 18, 2010 60 mins

Common; Jorge Garcia; Bobby Slayton.

Where to Watch

Episode 79

null

Wed, May 19, 2010 60 mins

Chris Noth; Chilli. Also: Allison Iraheta performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 80

null

Thu, May 20, 2010 60 mins

Ryan Phillippe; Niecy Nash; Mario Lopez.

Where to Watch

Episode 81

null

Mon, May 24, 2010 60 mins

Randy Jackson; Monica Potter. Also: Paper Tongues perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 82

null

Tue, May 25, 2010 60 mins

Dennis Quaid; Penn and Teller.

Where to Watch

Episode 83

null

Wed, May 26, 2010 60 mins

Nick Cannon. Also: Toni Braxton performs and is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 84

null

Thu, May 27, 2010 60 mins

Ben Kingsley; Bret Michaels. Also: Janelle Monáe performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 85

null

Mon, May 31, 2010 60 mins

Drew Carey; Marisa Miller. Also: Mike Posner performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 86

null

Tue, Jun 1, 2010 60 mins

Adrien Brody; Terry Crews. Also: Hot Chelle Rae perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 87

null

Wed, Jun 2, 2010 60 mins

Jimmy Smits; Cat Deeley; Charlie Murphy.

Where to Watch

Episode 88

null

Thu, Jun 3, 2010 60 mins

Jonah Hill. Also: Peter Frampton performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 89

null

Mon, Jun 7, 2010 60 mins

Russell Brand; Amber Riley. Also: Usher performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 90

null

Tue, Jun 8, 2010 60 mins

Eric Stonestreet. Also: Hanson perform and are interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 91

null

Wed, Jun 9, 2010 60 mins

Ice Cube performs and is interviewed. Also: Alfre Woodard.

Where to Watch

Episode 92

null

Thu, Jun 10, 2010 60 mins

Bryan Cranston. Also: a performance by Lil Jon featuring LMFAO.

Where to Watch

Episode 93

null

Mon, Jun 14, 2010 60 mins

The cast of the 2010 film "The A-Team": Liam Neeson; Bradley Cooper; Sharlto Copley; Quinton "Rampage" Jackson.

Where to Watch

Episode 94

null

Tue, Jun 15, 2010 60 mins

Tim Allen; Padma Lakshmi; Irvin Mayfield; Jim Florentine.

Where to Watch

Episode 95

null

Wed, Jun 16, 2010 60 mins

The cast of the 2010 film "The Karate Kid": Jaden Smith; Jackie Chan; Taraji P. Henson.

Where to Watch

Episode 96

null

Thu, Jun 17, 2010 60 mins

Rob Schneider; Mel B. Also: Crash Kings perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 97

null

Mon, Jun 21, 2010 60 mins

Sharon Osbourne; Jillian Michaels. Ozzy Osbourne performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 98

null

Tue, Jun 22, 2010 60 mins

Helen Mirren; Cedric the Entertainer; Ron Artest.

Where to Watch

Episode 99

null

Wed, Jun 23, 2010 60 mins

Bill Cosby; Blair Underwood; basketball player Pau Gasol. Also: Kid 'n Play perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 100

null

Thu, Jun 24, 2010 60 mins

The show's 100th episode is celebrated. Guests: Kobe Bryant; Louis CK.

Where to Watch

Episode 101

null

Mon, Jun 28, 2010 60 mins

Jada Pinkett Smith; Jerry Ferrara. Also: Aventura perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 102

null

Tue, Jun 29, 2010 60 mins

Salma Hayek; Charlie Bewley and Boo Boo Stewart ("The Twilight Saga: Eclipse").

Where to Watch

Episode 103

null

Wed, Jun 30, 2010 60 mins

Kristen Stewart; Julia Jones and Billy Burke ("The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"). Also: Cee-Lo performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 104

null

Thu, Jul 1, 2010 60 mins

Laurence Fishburne; Peter Facinelli and Elizabeth Reaser ("The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"). Also: The stage show "In the Heights" is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 105

null

Mon, Jul 12, 2010 60 mins

Kathy Griffin. Also: the cast of "Jersey Shore," including Mike "The Situation" Sorrentino, Vinny Guadagnino, Pauly Delvecchio, Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi, Ronnie Magro, Sammi "Sweetheart" Giancola, Jenni "J-Woww" Farley and Angelina Pivarnick.

Where to Watch

Episode 106

null

Tue, Jul 13, 2010 60 mins

Kellan Lutz; Missy Peregrym. Also: Clay Walker performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 107

null

Wed, Jul 14, 2010 60 mins

Vivica A. Fox. Also: Big Boi performs and is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 108

null

Thu, Jul 15, 2010 60 mins

Jeremy Piven; NFL player Terrell Owens. Also: Lifehouse perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 109

null

Mon, Jul 19, 2010 60 mins

Nicolas Cage; Dania Ramirez; Shorty Rossi ("Pit Boss").

Where to Watch

Episode 110

null

Tue, Jul 20, 2010 60 mins

Seth Green; Ali Fedotowsky. Also: Travie McCoy and Bruno Mars perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 111

null

Wed, Jul 21, 2010 60 mins

America Ferrera; Holly Robinson Peete; Tommy Davidson.

Where to Watch

Episode 112

null

Thu, Jul 22, 2010 60 mins

Tiffani Thiessen. Also: Enrique Iglesias is interviewed and performs with Pitbull.

Where to Watch

Episode 113

null

Mon, Jul 26, 2010 60 mins

Selena Gomez; Wilmer Valderrama; Rob Schneider.

Where to Watch

Episode 114

null

Tue, Jul 27, 2010 60 mins

Steve Carell; Maggie Q. Also: Backstreet Boys perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 115

null

Wed, Jul 28, 2010 60 mins

Diddy; Tony Robbins. Also: Diddy-Dirty Money perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 116

null

Thu, Jul 29, 2010 60 mins

Zac Efron.

Where to Watch

Episode 117

null

Mon, Aug 2, 2010 60 mins

Jim Parsons; Tricia Helfer. Also: Street Sweeper Social Club perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 118

null

Tue, Aug 3, 2010 60 mins

Luke Wilson; Margaret Cho. Also: Billy Ray Cyrus performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 119

null

Wed, Aug 4, 2010 60 mins

The cast of the 2010 film "Takers": T.I., Idris Elba and Michael Ealy.

Where to Watch

Episode 120

null

Thu, Aug 5, 2010 60 mins

Will Ferrell; Elisabeth Moss. Also: Flo Rida performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 121

null

Mon, Aug 9, 2010 60 mins

Eva Mendes; Josh Hutcherson; wrestler Dolph Ziggler. Also: Har Mar Superstar performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 122

null

Tue, Aug 10, 2010 60 mins

Anna Paquin; wrestlers Randy Orton and R-Truth.

Where to Watch

Episode 123

null

Wed, Aug 11, 2010 60 mins

Mark Wahlberg; Bill Bellamy; David Otunga.

Where to Watch

Episode 124

null

Thu, Aug 12, 2010 60 mins

Gordon Ramsay; Vienna Girardi; wrestler the Miz.

Where to Watch

Episode 125

null

Mon, Aug 16, 2010 60 mins

Jason Statham; Aubrey Plaza. Also: Wolfmother perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 126

null

Tue, Aug 17, 2010 60 mins

Dylan McDermott; Kat Von D; Meat Loaf.

Where to Watch

Episode 127

null

Wed, Aug 18, 2010 60 mins

Bow Wow; Lisa Edelstein; reality figures Caroline Manzo and Teresa Giudice. Also: a dance performance by tWitch.

Where to Watch

Episode 128

null

Thu, Aug 19, 2010 60 mins

Michelle Rodriguez. Also: Ted Nugent performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 129

null

Mon, Aug 23, 2010 60 mins

Justin Long; Michael Strahan. Also: Los Lobos perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 130

null

Tue, Aug 24, 2010 60 mins

Jason Sudeikis; Kim and Kourtney Kardashian. Also: Korn perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 131

null

Wed, Aug 25, 2010 60 mins

Drew Barrymore. Also: Fantasia performs and is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 132

null

Thu, Aug 26, 2010 60 mins

Christina Applegate; Charlie Day. Also: Lynyrd Skynyrd perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 133

null

Mon, Sep 13, 2010 60 mins

Snoop Dogg; Bethenny Frankel. Also: Goo Goo Dolls perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 134

null

Tue, Sep 14, 2010 60 mins

Ken Jeong; Audrina Patridge. Also: a performance by Enrique Iglesias featuring Juan Luis Guerra.

Where to Watch

Episode 135

null

Wed, Sep 15, 2010 60 mins

Danny DeVito; Carmelo Anthony and La La Vazquez; Chris Spencer.

Where to Watch

Episode 136

null

Thu, Sep 16, 2010 60 mins

Thomas Jane; Tim Gunn. Also: Devo perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 137

null

Mon, Sep 20, 2010 60 mins

Eric Dane; Cloris Leachman. Also: Daughtry perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 138

null

Tue, Sep 21, 2010 60 mins

Kevin Nealon; Kaitlin Olson. Also: Michael Franti and Spearhead perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 139

null

Wed, Sep 22, 2010 60 mins

Anthony Anderson; Morgan Spurlock. Also: Carlos Santana and India.Arie perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 140

null

Thu, Sep 23, 2010 60 mins

Kevin Connolly; Mike "The Situation" Sorrentino; Rob Schneider.

Where to Watch

Episode 141

null

Mon, Sep 27, 2010 60 mins

LL Cool J; Kelly Osbourne. Also: Santana and Nas perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 142

null

Tue, Sep 28, 2010 60 mins

Rob Morrow; Minka Kelly; Al Madrigal.

Where to Watch

Episode 143

null

Wed, Sep 29, 2010 60 mins

Magic Johnson; Sara Ramirez. Also: Far East Movement perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 144

null

Thu, Sep 30, 2010 60 mins

Tom Bergeron. Also: Seal performs and is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 145

null

Tue, Oct 19, 2010 60 mins

Shakira. Also: Neon Trees perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 146

null

Wed, Oct 20, 2010 60 mins

The cast of the 2010 film "Jackass 3D"---Johnny Knoxville, Bam Margera, Steve-O and Chris Pontius. Also: Whitney Cummings.

Where to Watch

Episode 147

null

Wed, Oct 20, 2010 60 mins

Eva Longoria Parker. Also: John Legend performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 148

null

Thu, Oct 21, 2010 60 mins

Jeff Foxworthy; Chris Webber.

Where to Watch

Episode 149

null

Mon, Oct 25, 2010 60 mins

Bryce Dallas Howard; Criss Angel.

Where to Watch

Episode 150

null

Tue, Oct 26, 2010 60 mins

Bill Maher; Lauren Conrad. Also: Taio Cruz performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 151

null

Wed, Oct 27, 2010 60 mins

Jon Cryer; Patti Stanger. Also: Sean Kingston performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 152

null

Thu, Oct 28, 2010 60 mins

Jenny McCarthy; Eric Balfour. Also: Allstar Weekend perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 153

null

Mon, Nov 1, 2010 60 mins

Kathy Griffin; Simon Helberg. Also: OneRepublic perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 154

null

Tue, Nov 2, 2010 60 mins

Mariah Carey; Judah Friedlander; Jon Lajoie.

Where to Watch

Episode 155

null

Wed, Nov 3, 2010 60 mins

William Shatner; Atticus Shaffer. Also: Soulja Boy performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 156

null

Thu, Nov 4, 2010 60 mins

Andy Richter; Katie Cassidy. Also: Good Charlotte perform.

Where to Watch