Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Little Fires Everywhere Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

The Spark

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 60 mins

Artist Mia Warren and her daughter arrive in Shaker Heights, OH.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Seeds and All

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 60 mins

Elena's relationship with Mia grows increasingly strained.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Seventy Cents

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 60 mins

At Mirabelle McCullough's first birthday, Mia makes a bombshell discovery.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Spider Web

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 60 mins

Mia and Elena find themselves at odds, resulting in an epic showdown.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Wed, Apr 1, 2020 60 mins

Lexie is given disturbing information. She goes to Pearl for guidance.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Uncanny

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 60 mins

Mia makes a decision in 1981 that has an impact on her entire future.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Picture Perfect

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 60 mins

Tensions reach an all-time high between Elena and Izzy.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Praire Fire

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 60 mins

The jury announces its verdict which leads to a series of shocking events.

Where to Watch