Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Lindsay Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2014 -

Episode 1

Part One

Sun, Mar 9, 2014 60 mins

Lindsay Lohan attempts to rebuild her life after years of public struggles. In the opener, the actress moves to New York in search of a new start.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Part Two

Sun, Mar 16, 2014 60 mins

Lindsay deals with challenges from her family and skepticism from her producers as she prepares to move into her new apartment.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Part Three

Sun, Mar 23, 2014 60 mins

Lindsay gets the keys to her new apartment and prohibits further filming. Meanwhile, her assistant threatens to quit. Also: an interview with Oprah about taking responsibility for her choices.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Part Four

Sun, Mar 30, 2014 60 mins

Lindsay performs a skit with Jimmy Fallon before performing court-mandated community service. Meanwhile, her sober coach returns to Los Angeles.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Part Five

Sun, Apr 6, 2014 60 mins

A large amount of possessions arrive at Lindsay's apartment. Later, her commitment to sobriety is questioned.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Part Six

Sun, Apr 13, 2014 60 mins

Lindsay gives an interview for her mom's book, and later causes controversy due to her unreliable nature with hosting duties at a party and a magazine cover shoot.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Part Seven

Sun, Apr 20, 2014 60 mins

Lindsay causes a scandal in Miami, and later prepares for her first job since rehab, introducing Miley Cyrus at the Jingle Ball.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Part Eight

Sun, Apr 20, 2014 60 mins

Lindsay does a fashion shoot and app launch and announces her new movie at Sundance.

Where to Watch