Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Life With La Toya Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

11 Episodes 2013 - 2013

Episode 1

La Toya on Top

Sat, Apr 13, 2013 30 mins

La Toya Jackson sets out to experience life on her own terms in the premiere of this reality series.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

A Message From Michael

Sat, Apr 20, 2013 30 mins

La Toya seeks out a psychic to help her resolve unanswered questions about her brother Michael Jackson's death.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Size Matters

Sat, Apr 27, 2013 30 mins

La Toya begins shopping for a dream house and considers whether she's emotionally ready for a new relationship.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

La Toya's Gentleman Caller

Sat, May 4, 2013 30 mins

La Toya goes on a date with a firefighter.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Crying Game

Sat, May 11, 2013 30 mins

La Toya considers adopting a baby.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Adventures in Babysitting

Sat, May 18, 2013 30 mins

La Toya babysits children for a day to test whether or not she's ready to adopt a child of her own.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

La Toya Finds the Beat

Sat, Jun 1, 2013 30 mins

La Toya's music executive wants her to record a demo, but she's hesitant, so her father steps in.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Family Vacation: Jackson Style

Sat, Jun 8, 2013 30 mins

La Toya and her father go camping.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

La Toya Jackson, You're Fired

Sat, Jun 15, 2013 30 mins

La Toya competes on "Celebrity Apprentice."

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Secret Life of La Toya

Sat, Jun 22, 2013 30 mins

La Toya has a breakdown after Kathy asks her a personal question.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

A Jolly Jackson Christmas!

Sat, Nov 23, 2013 30 mins

La Toya and her business partner Jeffre Phillips pay a holiday visit to Brenda Richie.

Where to Watch