Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Killing Richard Glossip Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2017 - 0

Episode 1

This Is Pointing to Me

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 60 mins

The premiere of the documentary series, which examines the case of death-row inmate Richard Glossip, who was convicted of murdering his boss, a motel owner, based on the testimony of maintenance worker Justin Sneed, who admitted to killing the victim and whose fingerprints were found at the crime scene. Sneed cut a deal: testify against Glossip in exchange for a life sentence.

Where to Watch
Killing Richard Glossip, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

An Obvious Homicide

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 60 mins

The second episode engages all of the viewpoints surrounding Richard Glossip's case. The confessed murderer claims Glossip forced him to kill. The detective who zeroed in on Glossip defends his investigation. But Glossip maintains his innocence.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Machinery of Death

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 60 mins

The third installment explores Glossip's journey through the court system. Glossip's lawyer uncovers many ways the court system failed his client. News of destroyed evidence is a critical discovery, and sheds light on how Glossip ended up on death row.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Twelfth Hour

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 42 mins

The finale delves into Oklahoma's history of botched executions. Glossip divulges his fear of suffering the same torturous fate as other inmates, and forensic accountant Pam Kerr casts doubt on the charge that Glossip had embezzled money.

Where to Watch