Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Killer Cheer Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2023 - 0

Episode 1

All American Murder

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 46 mins

The murder of a popular schoolgirl in broad daylight leads detectives to initially believe the killer must be from out of town. As the investigation unfolds, they discover the culprit is closer than anyone could imagine.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Death in a Stairwell

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 42 mins

The brutal rape and murder of a young girl in broad daylight set police off on a trail that soon runs cold; a mother's love refuses to let her give up the search, which results in a two-decade fight for justice.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

A Very Dangerous Game

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 42 mins

A high school obsession turns into a decade-long reign of terror; just as Kathleen thinks she's shaken her stalker for good, the nightmare begins anew; as the deadly game escalates, there's nowhere left to hide.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Unpopular Secret

Mon, Apr 3, 2023 42 mins

A girl goes missing and police presume her dead; several locals are in the frame, but the trail goes cold with no body; after an unlikely tip-off, police bring in a suspect -- and the truth of what happened that day stuns everyone.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Smile for the Sicko

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 60 mins

A sadistic killer kidnaps two college students on a date; after he holds them hostage at gunpoint in a remote spot for hours, the pair must use their cunning to get out alive.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Monster In Our Midst

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 60 mins

The townspeople of Raynham, Mass., fear the worst when a local girl's bike turns up at the edge of a forest, but a manhunt exposes a truth that is every mother's worst nightmare.

Where to Watch