Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Keep Sweet: Pray and Obey Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2022 - 2022

Episode 1

Part One

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 45 mins

Rulon Jeffs' family members and ex-wives discuss life in the Fundamentalist Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints and the role of polygamy.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Part Two

53 mins

Warren Jeffs tightens his grip on all aspects of FLDS life in Short Creek, Arizona. A private investigator and a TV journalist raise concerns.

Where to Watch
Keep Sweet: Pray and Obey, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Part Three

48 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Part Four

46 mins

Where to Watch