X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

It's Pony Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

16 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Plants!

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 15 mins

Pony develops a fear of plants, jeopardizing her and Annie's camping trip.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Heston's Coat

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 30 mins

Heston loans Annie his brand-new coat on a cold day, but Annie knows it's only a matter of time before Pony ruins it.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Nosy Pony

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 15 mins

When Annie tries to stop Pony from being nosy, she creates a bigger problem that puts him in danger.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Beatrice

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Unicorn

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 30 mins

When Pony thinks he turned into a unicorn, Annie uses him to raise money to save their sports court from closing.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Boot

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Giving Chair

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Bad Chicken; Gerry's Tour

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 30 mins

Annie and Pony's plan to teach a scrawny chicken confidence backfires when it terrorizes the city. Annie and Pony try to help Gerry pass the test to become a museum tour guide.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Trash Dash/Save the Took Took

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 30 mins

When Pony is accused of eating the park keeper's precious daisies, Annie needs to prove his innocence; everyone is raising money for charity, but Annie wants to find a cause that really needs her and Pony's help.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Gerry's Tour

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 30 mins

Annie and Pony try to help Gerry pass the test to become a museum tour guide.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Clara Time

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 30 mins

Annie worries that their friend Clara is avoiding her and Pony.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Loud Horse

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 30 mins

Annie and Pony look for a way to quiet down their noisy neighbor.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Sick Annie

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 30 mins

Annie gets sick and can't ride the new rollercoaster, so Pony tries everything to make her better.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

School Dance

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 30 mins

Everyone is dreading the Valentine's school dance, so Annie and Pony try to get it cancelled.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Dad's Speech

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 30 mins

Annie tries to help Dad work through his stage fright by encouraging him to be more like Pony.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Bramley Holiday

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 30 mins

The Bramleys need to find a way to celebrate their traditions and be together for the holidays.

Where to Watch