Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

It's On With Alexa Chung Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

31 Episodes 2009 - 2009

Episode 1

Episode 1

Mon, Oct 19, 2009 60 mins

Gerard Butler and Jessica Szhor ("Gossip Girl") are guests. Also: Tokio Hotel perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Tue, Oct 20, 2009 60 mins

Shakira; Paramore.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Wed, Oct 21, 2009 60 mins

John Mayer; Kristin Davis.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Thu, Oct 22, 2009 60 mins

Alicia Keys and Michelle Trachtenberg are guests. Also: R&B singer Mario performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Mon, Oct 26, 2009 60 mins

Edward Norton and Christina Hendricks ("Mad Men") are interviewed. Florence and the Machine perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Mon, Nov 2, 2009 60 mins

Weezer perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Tue, Nov 3, 2009 60 mins

Lady Gaga.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Wed, Nov 4, 2009 60 mins

Comedian Dane Cook; actress Gabourey Sidibe ("Precious).

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Thu, Nov 5, 2009 60 mins

Snowboarder Shaun White; 50 Cent; Jim Carrey.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Mon, Nov 9, 2009 60 mins

Rihanna.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Tue, Nov 10, 2009 60 mins

Rihanna is a guest.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 60 mins

Designer Christian Siriano; actress Amanda Peet.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Episode 16

Thu, Nov 12, 2009 60 mins

Jason Schwartzman is interviewed. Also: the xx perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Episode 17

Mon, Nov 16, 2009 60 mins

Heidi and Spencer Pratt are guests. Also: the Script perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Episode 18

Tue, Nov 17, 2009 60 mins

Skateboarder Tony Hawk. Also: Kris Allen performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Episode 19

Wed, Nov 18, 2009 60 mins

John Mayer; Nikki Reed ("The Twilight Saga: New Moon").

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Episode 20

Thu, Nov 19, 2009 60 mins

Actor Kellan Lutz ("The Twilight Saga: New Moon").

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Episode 21

Mon, Nov 23, 2009 60 mins

Actors Matthew Rhys ("Brothers & Sisters") and Rashida Jones ("Parks and Recreation").

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Episode 22

Tue, Nov 24, 2009 60 mins

Ashley Greene ("The Twilight Saga: New Moon") and Seth Green are interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 23

Mon, Nov 30, 2009 60 mins

Taylor Momsen ("Gossip Girl"); Nick Kroll ("Sit Down, Shut Up").

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Episode 24

Tue, Dec 1, 2009 60 mins

Heather Graham; Audrina Patridge ("The Hills"). Music guests: the Script.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Episode 25

Wed, Dec 2, 2009 60 mins

Natalie Portman; "The Lovely Bones" stars Saoirse Ronan and Rose McIver; "American Idol" alum Allison Iraheta. Also: Priscilla Renea performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Episode 26

Thu, Dec 3, 2009 60 mins

Actor Peter Facinelli ("The Twilight Saga: New Moon"). Also: electro-rock duo the Big Pink perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Episode 27

Mon, Dec 7, 2009 60 mins

Jason Bateman is interviewed. Music guests: the Gossip.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Episode 28

Tue, Dec 8, 2009 60 mins

Nick Jonas; Khloe and Kim Kardashian.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Episode 29

Wed, Dec 9, 2009 60 mins

Billy Ray Cyrus is a guest. Also: Boys Like Girls perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Episode 30

Thu, Dec 10, 2009 60 mins

"Weeds" star Hunter Parrish. Music guest: Kesha.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Episode 31

Mon, Dec 14, 2009 60 mins

Actress Kate Hudson.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Episode 32

Tue, Dec 15, 2009 60 mins

Actress Zoe Saldana ("Avatar"); singer Jesse McCartney.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Episode 33

Wed, Dec 16, 2009 60 mins

Guy Ritchie, Anna Kendrick ("Up in the Air") and R&B singer Trey Songz are guests.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Episode 34

Thu, Dec 17, 2009 60 mins

Actress Elisabeth Moss ("Did You Hear About the Morgans?").

Where to Watch