Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock source-3036 Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

I Am Cait


Season 2 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Episode 1

Politically Incorrect

Sun, Mar 6, 2016 60 mins

In the Season 2 premiere, Cait and her friends embark on an epic cross-country road trip in a tour bus, at which point the opportunity presents itself for the women to corner Cait about her sexual orientation and her politics.

Where to Watch
I Am Cait, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Woman of the Year?

Sun, Mar 13, 2016 90 mins

After a political fight on the bus gets heated, the women decide to confront Cait on her aggressive debating style and suggest a more feminine approach.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Partner Up

Sun, Mar 20, 2016 60 mins

Cait reveals her deepest fears about dating men after she witnesses Candis get stood up by a guy because she's trans.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Great Debate

Sun, Mar 27, 2016 60 mins

Cait struggles to show restraint during the Democratic debates, but so do her friends when they visit Cait's alma mater, which is a conservative Christian college in Iowa.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Great Scott!

Sun, Apr 3, 2016 60 mins

When the newly sober Scott visits Cait on the road trip, they struggle to find common ground. Meanwhile, Cait and the women attend a ceremony for Transgender Day of Remembrance.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

Sun, Apr 10, 2016 60 mins

In an attempt to improve their relationship, Kris visits Cait in New Orleans. But when old wounds arise between the exes, Cait's friends must intervene.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Kiss and Make-Up

Sun, Apr 17, 2016 60 mins

An apology by Cait goes towards her trying to take responsibility for her part in the ending of her marriage to ex-wife Kris. Elsewhere, Candis looks into her options to adopt a baby.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Houston, We Have a Problem

Sun, Apr 24, 2016 60 mins

In the series finale, Caitlyn is determined to prove that she is committed to the LGBT cause by risking arrest in Houston with her friends. Meanwhile, Ella attempts to mend fences with her father who struggled to accept her transition.

Where to Watch