Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

I AM A KILLER: RELEASED Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2020 - 2020

Episode 1

30 Years

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 38 mins

Convicted murderer Dale Sigler receives parole after thirty years of incarceration, his sentence communicated from the death penalty to life in prison. He is then one of only seven American felons who has successfully avoided death for his crimes.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Walking Free

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 37 mins

Dale struggles to navigate life outside of the prison block during his year-long house arrest with his surrogate mother and long-time confidant. Later, Dale discloses an unexpected truth.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

A New Motive

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 31 mins

The community struggles to comprehend Dale's case as he seeks employment and joins the local congregation. His most significant critic remains the prosecutor responsible for his conviction.

Where to Watch