Home & Family

  • 2012
  • 7 Seasons
  • TV-G

A lifestyle series that tackles issues around the home and features celebrity guests and domestic experts.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

  • 7135 Friday Mar 22nd, 12:00pm

    HALMRK
  • 7137 Monday Mar 25th, 10:00am New

    HALMRK
  • 7136 Monday Mar 25th, 12:00pm

    HALMRK
  • See All
Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Mar 22 12:00pm
7135(Season 7, Episode 130) HALMRK

Dolores Robinson ("Meet the Peetes"); and pastry chef Elizabeth Belkind. Also: Brett Tutor ("Trading Spaces") shares tips for taking a house down to the studs.

Mon Mar 25 10:00am
7137New HALMRK
Mon Mar 25 12:00pm
7136(Season 7, Episode 131) HALMRK

Paul Greene ("When Calls the Heart"); and Ananda Lewis ("While You Were Out"). Also: Kelsey Nixon ("Dinner Takes All") cooks chicken piccata.

Tue Mar 26 10:00am
7138New HALMRK
Tue Mar 26 12:00pm
7137 HALMRK
Wed Mar 27 10:00am
7139New HALMRK
Wed Mar 27 12:00pm
7138 HALMRK
Thu Mar 28 10:00am
7140New HALMRK
Thu Mar 28 12:00pm
7139 HALMRK
Fri Mar 29 10:00am
7141New HALMRK
Fri Mar 29 12:00pm
7140 HALMRK
Mon Apr 1 10:00am
7142New HALMRK
Mon Apr 1 12:00pm
7141 HALMRK
Tue Apr 2 10:00am
7143New HALMRK
Tue Apr 2 12:00pm
7142 HALMRK
Wed Apr 3 10:00am
7144New HALMRK
Wed Apr 3 12:00pm
7143 HALMRK
Thu Apr 4 10:00am
7145New HALMRK
Thu Apr 4 12:00pm
7144 HALMRK
Fri Apr 5 10:00am
7146New HALMRK
Fri Apr 5 12:00pm
7145 HALMRK

Quiz: What Should You Binge Next on Netflix?

Skip the endless scroll! Find out what you really want to watch.

The Best Kids' Movies on Netflix Right Now

Our gift to all you harried parents: hours of peace and quiet.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now