X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Holby City Season 23 Episodes

16 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Episode 1

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Tue, May 4, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Tue, Jan 11, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Episode 16

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch