X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Head Case Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2007 - 2007

Episode 1

Good Morning

Wed, Apr 18, 2007 12 mins

Jason Priestley and Rich Eisen appear as themselves in this comedy about a Hollywood therapist.

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Celebrity Ambassadress

Wed, Apr 25, 2007 11 mins

Actress Ione Skye is the guest.

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Dick in Review

Wed, May 2, 2007 15 mins

Andy Dick and Shelby Lynne are the guests.

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Tom Sizemore and Traci Lords

Wed, May 9, 2007 15 mins

Dr. Good tries not to get psyched out by Tom Sizemore; things get steamy between Traci Lords and Dr. Finkelstein.

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Ralph Macchio and Liz Phair

Wed, May 16, 2007 15 mins

Dr. Goode brings out Ralph Macchio's inner child; singer Liz Phair talks about her love life.

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Only the Lonely

Wed, May 23, 2007 15 mins

Jonathan Silverman and Jennifer Finnigan are the guests.

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Ladies Night

Wed, May 30, 2007 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

It's All Good(e)

Wed, Jun 6, 2007 15 mins

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Pair of Hearts

Wed, Jun 13, 2007 15 mins

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Baked Goodes

Wed, Jun 20, 2007 15 mins

Where to Watch
Head Case, Season 1 Episode 10 image