Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Happy! Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2018 -

Episode 1

The War On Easter

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 60 mins

Sax is clean. Ish. But somehow the filth just seems to find him.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Wed, Apr 3, 2019 60 mins

Hailey spends a day with dad. These mitzvahs are murder.

Where to Watch
Happy!, Season 2 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Some Girls Need A Lot Of Repenting

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 57 mins

A simple B&E, they said. Introducing the captivating Bebe DeBarge. A very Smoothie Easter Egg Hunt.

Where to Watch
Happy!, Season 2 Episode 3 image

Episode 4


Wed, Apr 17, 2019 60 mins

Who the hell is Dayglo Doug. Sax, Merry & Happy enter a geriatric death trap. Don't eat the jelly.

Where to Watch
Happy!, Season 2 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

19 Hours And 13 Minutes

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 60 mins

Sax ate the jelly. Trips B, D, all of it. And on Hailey's birthday. Amanda makes a breakthrough.

Where to Watch
Happy!, Season 2 Episode 5 image

Episode 6


Wed, May 1, 2019 60 mins

Meet Janet, you ape. Happy moves way past the (imaginary) Friend Zone. Sax and Merry get slimy.

Where to Watch
Happy!, Season 2 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Arlo And Marie

Wed, May 8, 2019 60 mins

This is one F-d up family dinner.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

A Friend Of Death

Wed, May 15, 2019 60 mins

Smoothie + Hailey take a trip into the past. Sax hits rock bottom. Good thing Happy brought a cake.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Five Chicken Fingers And A Gun

Wed, May 22, 2019 60 mins

Amanda's blessed day arrives. Sax and Amanda will have to play Smoothie's game to get to Hailey.

Where to Watch

Episode 10


Wed, May 29, 2019 60 mins

Season Finale. Sonny's Eggtacular = lit. Sax, Amanda, Happy save Hailey from worse than death.

Where to Watch
Happy!, Season 2 Episode 10 image