Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Hacking the Wild Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2017 -

Episode 1

The Black Bayou

Wed, Feb 15, 2017 60 mins

In the premiere, Andy braves the Louisiana swamp, a deadly place packed with alligators, snacks and dangerous predators. He rigs his bag of tech to create fresh water, gather food and escape back to civilisation.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Curse of the Jungle

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 60 mins

Andy tries to survive a remote Hawaiian jungle, one of the most rain-soaked and challenging places on earth. Making his electronic equipment work in this environment will push his hacking skills to the limit, but he'll have to do it to make it back home.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Alaskan Ice Forest

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 60 mins

Andy braves a remote forest in Alaska. To make it back to civilization, he must use his tech to devise a way to stay warm, dry and alive.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Desert Island Castaway

Wed, Mar 8, 2017 60 mins

Andy is stranded alone on an island in the Pacific Ocean, and with a tropical storm looming, he must use his tech to find food and stay alive.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Deadly Glacier

Wed, Mar 15, 2017 60 mins

Andy is stuck on a remote glacier in Alaska, a dangerous landscape almost completely devoid of life and resources. To escape back to civilization, he will need to hack his tech gear to battle the snow and cold that makes this place so deadly.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Escape From Death Valley

Wed, Mar 22, 2017 60 mins

California's Death Valley is one of the toughest places to survive on the planet. Andy heads into this desolate landscape hoping his tech will keep him alive in a place where few things can survive.

Where to Watch