Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Guilt Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Episode 1


Mon, Jun 13, 2016 60 mins

In the series premiere, a young American woman in London becomes the prime suspect in her roommate's brutal murder. The accused's sister travels to London to defend her with the help of a questionable lawyer, but begins to question her sister's innocence altogether after dark secrets start to emerge.

Where to Watch
Guilt, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

American Psycho

Mon, Jun 20, 2016 60 mins

Stan must stop a blackmailer after a video surfaces of Grace attacking Molly; Stan warns Grace not to attend Molly's memorial in light of the accusations against her; and Natalie grows suspicious of Grace's stepfather. Meanwhile, Molly's brother confronts a prime suspect in his quest to avenge her death.

Where to Watch
Guilt, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Exit Wounds

Mon, Jun 27, 2016 60 mins

Grace spirals into a depression after reading hateful remarks about herself online; Det. Bruno investigates the shootings at Prof. Linley's cottage; and Prince Theo worries his connection to Molly will become public. Meanwhile, Stan tries to help Grace's stepfather after he's blackmailed with incriminating photos.

Where to Watch
Guilt, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Blood Ties

Mon, Jul 11, 2016 60 mins

Gwendolyn's possible bias is uncovered by Natalie. Meanwhile, a past indiscretion haunts Det. Bruno; Grace asks Luc to proceed with his art show; and Natalie and Det. Bruno can't help but recognize their intensifying chemistry.

Where to Watch
Guilt, Season 1 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

The Eye of the Needle

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 60 mins

Grace is rescued from the paparazzi by a Good Samaritan who may have ulterior motives. Meanwhile, Natalie and Det. Bruno search for Grace; and Patrick goes undercover to learn more about his sister and her murderer.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

A Simple Plan

Mon, Jul 25, 2016 60 mins

Gwen desperately searches for evidence to link Grace to Molly's murder; Luc is on lockdown at the police station; Stan works to get Luc released; Det. Bruno discovers shocking information; and Grace teams up with Roz to put attention on another suspect. Meanwhile, Natalie's sent to distract Finch; Kaley finds it difficult to deny her attraction to Patrick; and Charlotte becomes suspicious of Prince Theo after he's caught in a lie.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

A Fall From Grace

Mon, Aug 1, 2016 60 mins

Natalie reveals everything she knows to Stan, including Molly's work as a high-end prostitute; Stan works to cover up Molly's past; and Det. Bruno shows Natalie an incriminating video of Grace. Meanwhile, Prince Theo's lies begin to unravel; Kaley makes a discovery about Theo; Roz is in over her head; and Grace is forced to make a desperate move.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Eyes Wide Open

Mon, Aug 8, 2016 60 mins

Grace agrees to undergo hypnosis to recall gaps in her memory from the night of Molly's murder. Meanwhile, Natalie asks Bruno for help with her theory about Prince Theo; Charlotte discovers Theo's lies; and Patrick learns the identity of Gentleman 33, who was Molly's best customer at the Courtenay.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Crown v Atwood

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 60 mins

Grace's case begins, as Stan and Gwen face off in the courtroom. Meanwhile, Natalie and Det. Bruno seek new evidence to prove Grace's innocence; Grace pursues a different path to freedom; and Theo's house of lies begins to crumble.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

What Did You Do?

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 60 mins

In the Season 1 finale, the jury deliberates on Grace's fate, as the detectives rush to determine if a new murder is related to Molly's death. Meanwhile, Stan and Natalie try to stall the proceedings; and Patrick attempts to prove Theo is the killer.

Where to Watch