Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Greg Behrendt's Wake-up Call Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2009 - 2009

Episode 1

Chris and Hannah

Thu, Jan 8, 2009 60 mins

The debut episode of a reality series in which comedian and author Greg Behrendt acts as a relationship guru for couples who have issues that need attention. First up: A woman concerned with status and wealth pressures her fiancé to be more successful.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Justin and Sophia

Thu, Jan 15, 2009 60 mins

A commitment-phobic woman and an insecure man face many problems in their relationship, including her insistence on keeping her belongings in her car and his need to call her several times a day.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Tom and Paige

Thu, Jan 22, 2009 60 mins

A woman forces her boyfriend, who is a man with severe commitment issues, to order an engagement ring before he's decided to propose.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Kurt and Raffaal

Thu, Jan 29, 2009 60 mins

A woman who's uncomfortable with her body struggles to get close to her boyfriend, a video-game enthusiast who's not fond of public displays of affection.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

AJ and Jennifer

Thu, Feb 5, 2009 60 mins

A man who lives with his mother spends his free time golfing, while his girlfriend is busy communicating on her cell phone or dancing with strangers.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Will and Courtney

Thu, Feb 12, 2009 60 mins

In the first-season finale, a woman calls off her wedding because she fears her fiancé is too irresponsible, while her fiancé complains that she is simply too inflexible.

Where to Watch