Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Gravity Falls Shorts Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

11 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Fixin' It with Soos: Golf Cart

Mon, Apr 21, 2014 2 mins

Soos repairs a golf cart.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: The Tooth

2 mins

Dipper, Mabel, and Bear-o investigate a gigantic tooth in the shores of the lake.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Gravity Falls TV Shorts #1

Wed, Apr 23, 2014 2 mins

A mystery shack is shown.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Gravity Falls TV Shorts #2

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 2 mins

A duck detective in England.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Mabel's Scrapbook: Heist Movie

Mon, Jun 2, 2014 2 mins

Mabel, Stan and Dipper plan to see a heist movie.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Mabel's Scrapbook: Petting Zoo

Mon, Jun 2, 2014 2 mins

Mabel visits a petting zoo.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Mabel's Guide to Dating

Tue, Jun 17, 2014 2 mins

Mabel presents a guide to dating.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Mabel's Guide to Fashion

Wed, Jun 18, 2014 2 mins

Mabel presents a guide to fashion.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Mabel's Guide to Stickers

Thu, Jun 19, 2014 2 mins

Mabel presents a guide to stickers.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Mabel's Guide to Colors

Sat, Jun 21, 2014 2 mins

Mabel presents a guide to colors.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Mabel's Guide to Art

Sat, Jul 26, 2014 2 mins

Mabel's guide to art.

Where to Watch