Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

5 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Texas Throwdown

Mon, May 31, 2021 60 mins

In the wilds of the Lone Star State, Chef Ramsay learns the meaning of Texas Tough.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Great Smoky Mountains

Sun, Jul 4, 2021 60 mins

Chef Ramsay attempts to unlock the secrets of America's bountiful Smoky Mountains.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Incredible Iceland

Sun, Jul 11, 2021 60 mins

Chef Ramsay unlocks the culinary techniques of Iceland's west coast at the peak of summer.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Holy Mole Mexico

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 60 mins

Gordon attempts to master ancient cooking secrets in Oaxaca, Mexico's culinary capital.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Michigan's Yooper Cuisine

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 60 mins

Chef Ramsay digs into the hidden culinary secrets of Michigan's Upper Peninsula.

Where to Watch