Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Game of Silence Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2016 -

Episode 1


Tue, Apr 12, 2016 60 mins

The premiere of the drama about a lawyer whose tony lifestyle is threatened by childhood pals seeking his help righting a 25-year-old wrong. When they learn that an old friend has been killed, they have no choice but to confront a secret from their past.

Where to Watch
Game of Silence, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Blood Brothers

Thu, Apr 14, 2016 60 mins

Jackson agrees to help Gil and Shawn, but doesn't tell Marina about it. He's not aware that they're the subjects of a homicide investigation, however. In other events, Jackson's former enemies are now on his trail.

Where to Watch
Game of Silence, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Hurricane Gil

Thu, Apr 21, 2016 59 mins

Gil goes rogue during a surprise visit with an old guard from Quitman, but his behavior causes Jackson to question whether he can be a part of the revenge plan.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Uninvited

Thu, Apr 28, 2016 59 mins

Jessie decides to become involved after she learns what happened to the guys at Quitman. In other events, a shocking secret about Det. Winters is revealed.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Ghosts of Quitman

Thu, May 5, 2016 59 mins

Jackson, Gil and Shawn return to Quitman to find answers about a former inmate's disappearance; and Marina is thrilled when she lands a big new client at the law firm.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Into the Black

Thu, May 12, 2016 59 mins

Shawn seeks justice for Boots' killer; Jackson suspects a larger conspiracy; and Diana Stockman convinces Marina to confront Jackson about his feelings for Jessie.

Where to Watch
Game of Silence, Season 1 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Road Trip

Thu, May 19, 2016 59 mins

Jessie and Jackson look for clues at Ray Carroll's hunting ranch; Shawn finds himself in a racially charged situation; and Gil goes on a wild bender.

Where to Watch
Game of Silence, Season 1 Episode 7 image

Episode 8


Thu, Jun 2, 2016 60 mins

Gil confronts the pictures of himself found at the warden's; Jackson makes an ill-considered purchase; and new evidence could land Gil back behind bars.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Truth

Thu, Jun 2, 2016 60 mins

Jackson makes a deal with Winters; Gil seeks the ultimate revenge; and the friends uncover evidence that could put the warden away for good.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

She Sang Hymns Out of Tune

Sun, Jun 5, 2016 60 mins

The FBI pays a surprise visit to Carroll; Jessie and Gil come up with a plan to expose Carroll; and Marina holds a secret that could change Jackson's life forever.

Where to Watch