Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Friday Night Tykes Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2017 - 2017

Episode 1

What's Your Malfunction?

Tue, Jan 17, 2017 60 mins

Season 4 begins with the San Antonio Outlaws out to prove they are the premiere youth football team in the nation. Meanwhile, a controversial hit sparks outrage as the Texas Storm take on a new organization led by Texas Youth Football Association commissioner Chris Davis.

Where to Watch
Friday Night Tykes, Season 4 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Home of the Gods

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 60 mins

The San Antonio Outlaws try to continue their dominance amid tensions over the recruiting of an elite 12-year-old quarterback; a turf war between neighboring organizations gets settled on the field.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

God Don't Like Ugly

Tue, Jan 31, 2017 60 mins

A youth football game turns ugly as parents and coaches become outraged by aggressive play; the San Antonio Outlaws face their toughest competition yet.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

We All Failed Him

Tue, Feb 7, 2017 60 mins

The Judson Jr. Rockets look to continue their winning ways, and the Venom look for answers in the wake of an ugly act of misconduct by a coach.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Be the Adult

Tue, Feb 14, 2017 60 mins

In the aftermath of an altercation between an adult and child, the Venom try to heal and move forward as an organization. Meanwhile, the Steelers play the 210 Outlaws in a battle of undefeated teams.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

We Always Find a Way to Work Together

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 60 mins

The San Antonio Outlaws begin the playoffs and with star Myzel Miller banged up they welcome back an old TYFA superstar. Meanwhile, the Steelers parents cause a ruckus in the stands; and after a controversial loss the 210 take on another tough opponent, the Jr. Rockets.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Ain't Gotta Cheat Us to Beat Us

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 60 mins

The Outlaws march toward a state championship, but must deal with a cloud of controversy. Meanwhile, the TYFA regular season comes to an end with some teams saying goodbye; and the Rockets take on the undefeated Steelers.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Ruined by Adults

Tue, Mar 7, 2017 60 mins

The TYFA playoffs begin and the Rockets first round matchup turns into a slugfest. Meanwhile, Marecus Goodloe considers his options after another tough day on the Outlaws sideline.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

But My Mama Ain't Here

Tue, Mar 14, 2017 60 mins

The Rockets deal with fallout from their playoff mêlée and their future in TYFA is questioned. Meanwhile, the march to the TYFA championship continues with a rematch of one the most contentious regular season games of the year.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

If You Wanna Show, I'll Give You One

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 60 mins

Season 4 ends with two champions being crowned. In TYFA, the 210 Outlaws play the mysterious Farm League Hurricanes, while the San Antonio Outlaws go on the road looking for their second consecutive Snoop National Championship.

Where to Watch