Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

First Ladies Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Nancy Reagan

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 60 mins

Nancy Reagan was one of the most hands-on first ladies in U.S. history. From Ronald Reagan's first campaign for the White House, to his Cold War ending triumph, Nancy Reagan was pulling strings and calling the shots behind the scenes.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Jackie Kennedy

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 60 mins

See how Jackie Kennedy took control of President John F. Kennedy's legacy in the days following his assassination.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Eleanor Roosevelt

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 60 mins

Eleanor Roosevelt's marriage to Franklin D. Roosevelt created a formidable political partnership. At the White House Eleanor was at the forefront of efforts to ease the suffering caused by the Great Depression and a leader for civil rights.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Michelle Obama

Sun, Oct 4, 2020 60 mins

Learn how Michelle Obama carved out her own legacy while being an essential part of her husband's historic presidency.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Lady Bird Johnson

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 60 mins

A spotlight on the Lady Bird Johnson, wife of Lyndon B. Johnson, who helped mediate some rifts and boost her husband's reputation.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Hillary Rodham Clinton

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 60 mins

Hillary Clinton is spotlighted.

Where to Watch