Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Filthy Rich Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1


Mon, Sep 21, 2020 60 mins

In the series premiere, the patriarch of a mega-rich Southern family dies in a plane crash. His wife and family are stunned to learn that he fathered three illegitimate children, all of whom are written into his will, threatening their family name and fortune.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

John 3:3

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 60 mins

With no choice but to accept Eugene's illegitimate children, Margaret finds a way to capitalize on this surprise revelation for the benefit of herself and Sunny Club. Meanwhile, Margaret puts Eric in charge of the charitable arm of the company and Rose finds out the shocking truth about Jason.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Psalm 25:3

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 60 mins

Ginger's live baptism on the Sunshine Network causes an uproar among fans. Margaret invites her to appear on "Wings of a Dove" again to discuss her actions. Meanwhile, after being exposed on live television, Jason's lies are starting to catch up with him, and Ginger asks for Margaret's help when her mom and workers are being stalked by a strange man.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Romans 8:30

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 60 mins

As tension continues to build after the incident with the mysterious stalker, Rose offers the Monreaux home as a safe haven for Ginger and her mother, Tina. While under lockdown at the home, Tina reveals to Ginger that she knows who the mysterious stalker is, leaving Ginger uneasy and demanding answers from her mother.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Proverbs 20:6

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 60 mins

Margaret's confidante, Franklin, uses Mardi Gras to reflect and honor his mother's memory. Meanwhile, Reverend Paul and Eric – much to Margaret's dismay – appear in a political commercial for the local Governor, Virgil Love, and Ginger gets pulled into the debacle once it's revealed that Sin Wagon has dirt on the Governor. When that information gets into the hands of the wrong people, Ginger is put in a dangerous situation.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Hebrews 9:15

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 60 mins

Ginger tries to leverage the tape of her kidnapping with Luke to bring down the men of 18:22; Margaret searches for a new factory to produce her perfume line; Eric gets a mysterious gift from a nearby friend that unveils more dirt behind the missions; and Rose visits the "real" Jason in the hospital after he wakes from his coma.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

2 Corinthians 3:17

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 60 mins

After Margaret gives all the children an ultimatum, Ginger decides to help Rose put on a fashion show to unveil her new collection. Meanwhile, Jason's bonding with Veronica leads to an unexpected revelation about his brother.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

James 4:1

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 60 mins

On the night of Antonio's big fight, tensions run high in the Monreaux family, and when Rose runs into her ex-fiancé, old wounds from the past are reopened, leaving many unanswered questions. Meanwhile, Becky contemplates her relationship with Eric and Hagamond finally makes his move.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Romans 12:21

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 60 mins

The Monreaux family must use every resource at their disposal in the hunt for Antonio's missing son, Jesus. Meanwhile, Jason finally comes clean about all of his deceptions and Margaret makes a huge discovery about the plane crash and her family's history

Where to Watch

Episode 10

1 Corinthians 3:13

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 60 mins

In the series finale, the Monreaux family finds out an explosive secret that threatens to tear them apart. Meanwhile, with Mark and Rose ready to take a serious next step in their relationship, Margaret feels compelled to intervene and protect Rose.

Where to Watch